Title IX Support Team Members

  • Dr. Kevin Jackson - Vice President for Student Life
  • Brian Nicholson - Vice President for Facilities & Operations
  • Dr. Martha Lou Scott - Associate Vice President for Student Life
  • Bethany McCraw - Associate Dean for Student Conduct
  • Nancy Post - Associate Athletics Director for Business
  • Chris Holmes - General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer
  • Dr. Cheryl Wooten - Sexual Assault Prevention Coordinator
  • Brad Wigtil - Chief of Police, Baylor University Police Department
  • Dr. Sharon Stern - Medical Director, Health Services
  • Cheryl Gochis - Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Dr. Juan Alejandro - Vice President of Governance and Risk
  • Mark Childers - Associate Vice President, Public Safety and Security
  • Dr. Kathleen Morley - Director of Institutional Research and Testing
  • Shelley Deats - Clery Coordinator
  • Becky Ivy - Director of HR Client Relationships
  • Tami Nutt - Manager of Learning and Development
  • Dr. Jim Marsh - Director of Counseling Services