StuPro Committee

Student Productions Committee Logo
Established in the spring of 2009, the Student Productions Committee (informally known as "StuPro") provides production leadership for After Dark, Pigskin Revue, Zeta Phi Beta's StompFest, and All-University Sing. This team of undergraduate students are committed to producing truly excellent shows in the spirit and tradition of Baylor University Student Productions.


Our mission statement:
"StuPro is student lead, and exists to inspire creativity, foster student leadership, and promote a diverse community while continuing the excellence of traditional Baylor programs."
We will do this by:
-Ensuring that every program is produced at the same level of excellence;
-Facilitating leadership development; and
-Serving as a like-minded body.
StuPro is made up of three operating teams, each with specific responsibilities to make sure the behind-the-scenes aspects of each show is attended to. These committees are:
-External Relations
-Internal Relations
-Show Experience

Along with the behind-the-scenes responsibilities of the committees, each StuPro member is assigned to a group in all of the competitive productions to serve as a Student Producer. The role of a Student Producer is to serve as a peer-to-peer representative of Student Productions for the student leaders in Zeta Phi Beta's StompFest, Pigskin Revue and All-University Sing. Producers serve as liaisons and sounding boards as they provide spaces for student leaders to be creative and develop tangible leadership skills.
Committee 2012-2013
For questions about the Student Productions Committee, email: