File A Claim

To contact us, please e-mail: Student_Court@baylor.edu

The following is a list of Advocates that students wanting to file a case in court, can contact, to do so:

 Dade Pritchett | Email: Dade_Pritchett1@baylor.edu

 Jla Laboy | Email: Jla_Laboy1@baylor.edu

 David Washington | Email: David_Washington1@baylor.edu

 Kayla Bradshaw | Email: Kayla_Bradshaw2@baylor.edu

 Justice Dodson | Email: Justin_Dodson1@baylor.edu

 Matthew Schreiner | Email: Matthew_Schreiner1@baylor.edu

 Hattie Krawiecki | Email: Hattie_Krawiecki1@baylor.edu

 Alyssa Villarreal | Email: Alyssa_Villarreal2@baylor.edu

 

Rules of Procedure:

Templates for Original Jurisdiction Cases*:

Templates for Appellate Jurisdiction Cases*:

*All arguments contained in these Templates are simplified versions and should not be considered as accepted legal arguments before the Court; they are to illustrate format only. Similarly, any and all cases cited therein are fictitious and do not constitute legitimate precedent of the Student Court.