Class Officers


A President, Vice President, and Secretary/Treasurer are elected for each class. Duties of a Class Officer include conducting one project per class semester, planning a senior class gift, and promoting unity within the members of the class. Furthermore, these officers serve as both advocates for their respective classes and as cabinet members for the Student Body President.


Senior Class

President Cassidy Camp
Vice President Julia Miller
Secretary/Treasurer Tommy Keane

Junior Class

President Luke Twaddell
Vice President Haley Christian
Secretary/Treasurer Deven Gann

Sophomore Class

President Drake Toll
Vice President Dalton Capps
Secretary/Treasurer Mauryn Bruce

Freshman Class

President Collin Bass
Vice President Sophia Santos
Secretary/Treasurer Josie Sawyer