Graduate Teaching Awards

This award is given by the Graduate School to Baylor graduate students who serve as Teachers of Record and who are recognized for their outstanding teaching by students and faculty.

This person is selected by a committee of graduate faculty and graduate students as one of Baylor's outstanding instructors. Winners of this award are selected based on recommendations from their supervising faculty, evaluations and recommendations from their students, their teaching philosophy, and their participation in professional teaching development.

Rebecca Bonhag, Spring 2021

Amanda Hernandez, Fall 2019

Kenneth Vaughan, Fall 2018

James Davidson, Spring 2018

Justin Nelson, Fall 2016

Todd Ferguson, Fall 2014

Brandon Martinez, Spring 2014

Joshua Tom, Fall 2013

Shanna Granstra, Fall 2011

Andrew Whitehead, Fall 2010

Department of Sociology

Tidwell Building
One Bear Place #97326
Waco, TX 76798-7326

(254) 710-1165