Contact Information

Department of Sociology
Baylor University
One Bear Place, #97326
Waco, Texas 76798-7326

Phone:  (254) 710-1165
Fax:  (254) 710-1175
Email: Sociology_Department@Baylor.edu

General Questions:

Esmeralda Olvera, Administrative Associate
Burleson Third Floor, Suite 301
Esmeralda_Olvera@baylor.edu

Graduate Program and Administrative Questions:

Sharon Tate, Office Manager
Burleson Third Floor, Suite 301
Sharon_Tate@Baylor.edu

Undergraduate Program Director:

Dr. Christopher Pieper
Draper, 346.11
Christopher_Pieper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6268

Graduate Program Director:

Dr. Kevin Dougherty
Burleson, 301.05
Kevin_Dougherty@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6232

Chair:

Dr. Carson Mencken
Burleson, 302
Carson_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4863

Department of Sociology

Burleson Building
One Bear Place #97326
Waco, TX 76798-7326

(254) 710-1165