Spiritual Life and Character Formation Task Force Members

Overall Leadership: Greg Jones, Executive Vice President and Provost

Co-Conveners: Lori Baker, Darin Davis, Kevin Jackson
Staff Resource: Elijah Tanner
Liaison from Culture and Climate Task Force: Andrea Dixon

  • Lori Baker, Anthropology, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, Collaboration and Leadership Development, effective 7/25
  • Tierra Barber, Assistant Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Development
  • Burt Burleson, University Chaplain/Dean of Spiritual Life
  • Shelley Conroy, Dean and Professor Louise Herrington School of Nursing
  • Ron Cook, Associate Professor of Christian Scriptures and Director of the Center for Ministry Effectiveness
  • Darin Davis, Vice President for University Mission and Director of the Institute for Faith and Learning and Clinical Associate Professor of Moral Philosophy
  • Danny Dominguez, Junior Marketing Major
  • Elisa Dunman, Director, New Student Programs
  • Emmy Edwards, Senior University Scholar Major
  • Jan Evans, Professor and Graduate Program Director for Spanish
  • Cheryl Gochis, Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Jennifer Good, Faculty-in-Residence, North Russell and Acting Director for University Scholars Program and Associate Professor of German
  • Kevin Jackson, Vice President for Student Life
  • Jill Klentzman, Lecturer, Engineering and Computer Science
  • Elise Leal, History Doctoral Candidate
  • Marcie Moehnke, Senior Lecturer, Biology
  • Bill Neilson, Senior Lecturer and Clinical Professor, Honors Program
  • Mitch Neubert, Professor and Holder of the Hazel and Harry Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
  • Elijah Tanner, Special Assistant to Executive Vice President and Provost
  • Jonathan Tran, Faculty Master for Honors Residential College and Associate Professor of Religion