Compliance Leadership Group

The Compliance Leadership Group (CLG) is an informal group of individuals on campus with significant risk and compliance responsibilities associated with their job. The group meets quarterly to discuss current compliance risks, significant events, and best practices led by University Compliance and Risk Services.

Risk Area  Risk/Compliance Partner(s)
Accreditation      Wesley Null and Ben Cox
Admissions Mary Herridge
Advancement      Sandra Lene
Campus Safety and Security        Mark Childers
Clery Act Shelley Godeke
Environmental Health and Safety  Dennis Nolan
Ethical Conduct and Behavior  Amanda Wallace and Michelle Huse
Equity and Access Laura Johnson/Dae Vasek/Michelle Huse/Lisa Turner
Financial Aid Marissa Tiner
Financial Integrity  Brett Powell
Global Engagement  Jeffery Hamilton and Bo White
Information Security  Jon Allen
Intercollegiate Athletics Chad Jackson
Privacy and Data Protection Doug Welch
Research and Export Compliance Susan Stearsman/Todd Buchs/Deborah Holland
Sexual Misconduct  Laura Johnson
Student Support    Sharra Hynes and Jim Marsh
University Governance Kristy Orr
Workplace Employment      Michelle Huse and Lisa Turner