Executive Compliance and Risk Committee

The Executive Compliance and Risk Committee (ECRC) is a group of university leaders responsible for oversight and accountability of the university’s compliance, risk, and ethics program. The committee is chaired by the President of the university and membership consists of the President’s Council. The Chief Compliance and Risk Officer and Director of Internal Audit attend meetings of the ECRC as Ex-Officio. The group meets quarterly or at the request of the President to discuss current risks, significant events, and best practices.


Linda Livingstone              President

Nancy Brickhouse              Provost

Jason Cook                           Vice President of Marketing and Communications  

Brett Dalton                        Chief Business Officer

Robyn Driskell                    Vice President for Internal Administration and Compliance and Chief of Staff

Cheryl Gochis                      Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

Christopher Holmes          General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Kevin Jackson                      Vice President for Student Life

Kristy Orr                             Board Professional

Mack Rhoades                     Athletic Director

David Rosselli                     Vice President for Advancement

Zoe Nagle                             Interim Chief Compliance & Risk Officer, Ex-Officio

Amanda Wallace                Interim Director of Internal Audit and Management Analysis, Ex-Officio

University Compliance and Risk Services

Hankamer, Suite 330
Waco, TX 76706

(254) 710-2900