Activities and Responsibilities

Ad Astra Nicci Price
Add/Drop Front Office, Elizabeth de la Garza, Nicci Price
Application for Graduation Please contact your Degree Planner
BearQuest Curriculum April Edmond, Vacant
Cancellation and Withdrawals Kyle Yates, Dina Bailey
Catalog (Undergraduate) April Edmond
Certification Letters Vacant, Front Office
Class Rolls Dawn Khoury
Classroom Reservations Nicci Price
Commencement Program and Arrangements April Edmond
Degree Audits Kathy Mulkey
Degree Verification Vacant, Front Office
Diplomas April Edmond
Equivalency Database Kathy Mulkey
Equivalency Reports Dina Bailey
Final Exams Nicci Price
Grades Lesa Lawson
Name Changes Front Office
Banner Training April Edmond
Reporting Vacant, Hannah King
Schedule of Classes Dawn Khoury
Student Reactivation Lesa Lawson
Transfer Credit Elida Garza
Transcripts Peggy Gidney, Ashleigh Bailey
VA Applications and Certifications Jessica Alford
Waitlist Nicci Price
Web Class Listings Dawn Khoury
Website Brenda Khozein
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Front Office 254.710.1181 Registrar@baylor.edu
Jessica Alford 254.710.8241 Jessica_Alford@baylor.edu
Ashleigh Bailey 254.710.8833 Ashleigh_Bailey@baylor.edu
Dina Bailey 254.710.8830 Dina_Bailey@baylor.edu
Kay Berry 254.710.8813 Kay_Berry@baylor.edu
Elizabeth de la Garza 254.710.8829 Elizabeth_De_La_Garza@baylor.edu
April Edmond 254.710.8826 April_Edmond@baylor.edu
Elida Garza 254.710.8823 Elida_Garza@baylor.edu
Peggy Gidney 254.710.8602 Peggy_Gidney@baylor.edu
Jonathan Helm 254.710.8824 Jonathan_Helm@baylor.edu
Anna Kay Hollon-Harris 254.710.8817 Anna_Kay_Hollon-Harris@baylor.edu
Dawn Khoury 254.710.8831 Dawn_Khoury@baylor.edu
Brenda Khozein 254.710.1059 Brenda_Khozein@baylor.edu
Hannah King 254.710.8827 Hannah_King@baylor.edu
Lesa Lawson 254.710.8819 Lesa_Lawson@baylor.edu
Seina Morgan 254.710.8914 Siena_Morgan@baylor.edu
Kathy Mulkey 254.710.8818 Kathy_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Nicci Price 254.710.8820 Nicci_Price@baylor.edu
Kyle Yates 254.710.8550 Kyle_Yates@baylor.edu