Activities and Responsibilities

Ad Astra Patty Agado, Michelle Galvan
Add/Drop Front Office, Hannah Dysinger
Army-Baylor Affiliate Programs Sandra Groves
Athletics Certification Siena Morgan, Kyle Yates
Banner Training April Benson
BearQuest Curriculum April Benson, Dawn Khoury
Cancellation and Withdrawals Ashleigh Bailey, Kyle Yates, Siena Morgan, Hannah Dysinger
Catalog (Undergraduate) April Benson, Dawn Khoury
Certification Letters Front Office
Class Rolls Hannah Dysinger
Class Offering Changes Patty Agado, Michelle Galvan
Classroom Reservations April Benson
Commencement Program and Arrangements Sandra Groves, April Benson
Degree Audits Grace Ouellette (UG), Braxton Ray (GR), Ashleigh Bailey, Kyle Yates
Degree Verification Front Office
Diplomas Sandra Groves
Equivalency Database Elida Garza
Equivalency Reports Ashleigh Bailey
Final Exams Michelle Galvan, Dawn Khoury
Grades Kyle Yates, Braxton Ray, Ashleigh Bailey
Name Changes Brenda Khozein
Registration Questions/Troubleshooting (including Registration Petitions) Hannah Dysinger
Reporting (Ad Hoc) Front Office, Hannah King
Schedule of Classes Michelle Galvan, Dawn Khoury
Student Reactivation Front Office, Ashleigh Bailey
Transfer Credit Elida Garza
Transcripts Front Office
VA Applications and Certifications Jessica Alford, Debbi Parker, Ryan Michalak, Cindy Palmer, Kyle Yates
Waitlist Hannah Dysinger
Web Class Listings Michelle Galvan, Dawn Khoury
Website Brenda Khozein, Hannah King
 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Front Office 254.710.1181 Registrar@baylor.edu
Academic Records   Academic_Records@baylor.edu
Class Requests   classrequests@baylor.edu
Shared Classrooms   sharedclassrooms@baylor.edu
Transfer Credit 254.710.8868 Transfer_Credit@baylor.edu
VA Benefits 254.710.8870 VA_Benefits@baylor.edu

Staff Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Patty Agado 254.710.8829 Patricia_Agado@baylor.edu
Jessica Alford 254.710.8870 Jessica_Alford@baylor.edu
Ashleigh Bailey 254.710.8833 Ashleigh_Bailey@baylor.edu
April Benson 254.710.8826 April_Benson@baylor.edu
Hannah Dysinger 254.710.1181 Hannah_Dysinger@baylor.edu
Michelle Galvan 254.710.1181 Michelle_Galvan@baylor.edu
Elida Garza 254.710.8823 Elida_Garza@baylor.edu
Sandra Groves 254.710.8204 Sandra_Groves@baylor.edu
Dawn Khoury 254.710.8831 Dawn_Khoury@baylor.edu
Brenda Khozein 254.710.1059 Brenda_Khozein@baylor.edu
Hannah King 254.710.8827 Hannah_King@baylor.edu
Ryan Michalak 254.710.8870 Ryan_Michalak@baylor.edu
Siena Morgan 254.710.8914 Siena_Morgan@baylor.edu
Grace Ouellette 254.710.8814 Grace_Ouellette@baylor.edu
Cindy Palmer 254.710.8870 Cindy_Palmer@baylor.edu
Debbi Parker 254.710.8870 Debbi_Parker@baylor.edu
Missy Pennington 254.710.1089 Melissa_Pennington@baylor.edu
Braxton Ray 254.710.8817 Braxton_Ray@baylor.edu
Lauren Williamson 254.710.1181 L_Williamson@baylor.edu
Kyle Yates 254.710.8550 Kyle_Yates@baylor.edu