Graduate Student Directory

General Experimental Psychology

Ross Ewert
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Beaujean

Email: Ross_Ewert1@baylor.edu

 

Heather Habecker
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Flinn

Email: Heather_Habecker1@baylor.edu

 

Page Hurley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Ginty
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.356.R
Phone: (254) 710-2631
Email: Page_Hurley1@baylor.edu

Meilin Jia-Richards
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Dolan

Office: Baylor Tower 910
Phone: (254) 710-2481
Email: Meilin_Jia-Richards@baylor.edu

Brittany Nesbitt
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353.R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Brittany_Nesbitt@baylor.edu

Joshua Rhodes
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Joshua_Rhodes3@baylor.edu

Lynae Roberts
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Lynae_Roberts@baylor.edu

Morgan Snyder
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Morgan_Snyder1@baylor.edu
Alexandra Tyra
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Ginty

Office: Baylor Sciences Building, A.356.R
Phone: (254) 710-2631
Email: Alexandra_Tyra1@baylor.edu

Behavioral Neuroscience

Matthew Binder
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: Matthew_Binder@baylor.edu
Chenlu Gao
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Scullin
Office: Baylor Tower, Third Floor: Sleep Neuroscience & Cognition Laboratory
Phone: (254) 710-2472
Email: Chenlu_Gao@baylor.edu
Kayla Gilley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sekeres
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Kayla_Gilley1@baylor.edu
David Narvaiz
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: David_Narvaiz1@baylor.edu
Greg Sullens
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sekeres
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R.1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Greg_Sullens1@baylor.edu
Paige Womble
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Paige_Womble1@baylor.edu

Social Psychology

Marah Al-Kire
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Marah_Al-Kire1@baylor.edu
Hilary Dunn
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Hilary_Dunn1@baylor.edu
Madeline Larson
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Latendresse
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Email: Madeline_Larson@baylor.edu
Jay Medenwaldt
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Jay_Medenwaldt1@baylor.edu
Juliette Ratchford
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker

Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Juliette_Ratchford1@baylor.edu

Shelby Rivers
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sanford
Office: Baylor Tower, Room 912
Phone: (254) 710-2487
Email: Shelby_Rivers@baylor.edu
Emily Williams
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker
Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Emily_Akers1@baylor.edu