Graduate Student Directory

General Experimental Psychology

Ross Ewert
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Beaujean

Email: Ross_Ewert1@baylor.edu

 

Heather Habecker
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Patton/Dr. Flinn

Email: Heather_Habecker1@baylor.edu

 

Molly Hammontree
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Ginty

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.356R
Phone:(254) 710-2613
Email: Molly_Hammontree@baylor.edu

Meilin Jia-Richards
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Dolan

Office: Baylor Tower 910
Phone: (254) 710-2481
Email: Meilin_Jia-Richards@baylor.edu

Courtney Kurinec
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Courtney_Kurinec@baylor.edu

Christina McCollum
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Limbers

Email: Christina_McCollum1@baylor.edu

 

Brittany Nesbitt
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353.R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Brittany_Nesbitt@baylor.edu

Joshua Rhodes
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Joshua_Rhodes3@baylor.edu

Lynae Roberts
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Lynae_Roberts@baylor.edu

Alexandra Tyra
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Patton

Office: Baylor Sciences Building, A.357.R
Phone: (254) 710-2247
Email: Alexandra_Tyra1@baylor.edu

Behavioral Neuroscience

Matthew Binder
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: Matthew_Binder@baylor.edu
Chenlu Gao
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Scullin
Office: Baylor Tower, Third Floor: Sleep Neuroscience & Cognition Laboratory
Phone: (254) 710-2472
Email: Chenlu_Gao@baylor.edu
Kayla Gilley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sekeres
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Kayla_Gilley1@baylor.edu
Suzanne Nolan
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Suzanne_Nolan@baylor.edu
Greg Sullens
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sekeres
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R.1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Greg_Sullens1@baylor.edu
Paige Womble
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Paige_Womble1@baylor.edu

Social Psychology

Marah Al-Kire
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Marah_Al-Kire1@baylor.edu
Hilary Dunn
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Hilary_Dunn1@baylor.edu
Meredith Hoyland
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Latendresse
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Email: Meredith_Hoyland@baylor.edu
Madeline Larson
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Latendresse
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Email: Madeline_Larson@baylor.edu
Joseph Leman
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Joseph_Leman@baylor.edu
Rosemond Lorona
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Fergus
Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Phone: (254) 710-2921
Email: Rose_Lorona@baylor.edu
Stephen Martin
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Stephen_Martin@baylor.edu
Juliette Ratchford
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitcker

Email: Juliette_Ratchford1@baylor.edu
Shelby Rivers
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sanford
Office: Baylor Tower, Room 912
Phone: (254) 710-2487
Email: Shelby_Rivers@baylor.edu