Graduate Student Directory

General Experimental Psychology

Amy Baskin
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Limbers

Email: Amy_Baskin1@baylor.edu

Heather Habecker
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Flinn

Email: Heather_Habecker1@baylor.edu

Joshua Rhodes
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Joshua_Rhodes3@baylor.edu

Morgan Snyder Olson
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Morgan_Snyder1@baylor.edu

Behavioral Neuroscience

Blake Barley
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Scullin

Office: Baylor Tower, Third Floor SNAC Lab
Phone: (254) 710-2472
Email: Blake_Barley1@baylor.edu

Katherine Blandin
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo

Office: BSB A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: Katie_Blandin1@baylor.edu

Mariana Dejeux
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Hwa

Office: BSB A.361.R
Email: Mariana_Dejeux1@baylor.edu

Zachary Gariti
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Ginty

Office: Baylor Sciences Building, A.356.R
Phone: (254) 710-2631
Email: Zachary_Gariti1@baylor.edu

Kayla Gilley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Vichaya

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Kayla_Gilley1@baylor.edu

David Narvaiz
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: David_Narvaiz1@baylor.edu

Victor Padilla
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Victor_Padilla2@baylor.edu

John Reinhart
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: John_Reinhart1@baylor.edu

Hailey Rodgers
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Vichaya

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.358.R
Phone: (254) 710-2246
Email: Hailey Rodgers1@baylor.edu

Greg Sullens
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R.1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Greg_Sullens1@baylor.edu
Alexandra Tyra
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Ginty

Office: Baylor Sciences Building, A.356.R
Phone: (254) 710-2631
Email: Alexandra_Tyra1@baylor.edu

Paige Womble
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Paige_Womble1@baylor.edu

Social Psychology

Marah Al-Kire
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Marah_Al-Kire1@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Bounds
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Elizabeth_Bounds@baylor.edu

Chris Corlett
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins

Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Email: Chris_Corlett1@baylor.edu

Hilary Dunn
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Hilary_Dunn1@baylor.edu

Jay Medenwaldt
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Jay_Medenwaldt1@baylor.edu

Mason Ming
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Mason_Ming1@baylor.edu

Christina Pavlov
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Limbers

Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.359
Email: christina_mccollum1@baylor.edu

Juliette Ratchford
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker

Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Juliette_Ratchford1@baylor.edu

Monica Weedman
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang

Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Email: Monica_Weedman1@baylor.edu

Emily Williams
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Schnitker

Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.318
Email: Emily_Akers1@baylor.edu