Baylor University
Psychology and Neuroscience
College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Student Directory
General Experimental Psychology
Michelle Dasse
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Michelle_Dasse@baylor.edu
Meilin Jia-Richards
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Dolan
Office: Baylor Tower 910
Phone: (254) 710-2481
Email: Meilin_Jia-Richards@baylor.edu
Alisa Johnson
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Alisa_Johnson@baylor.edu
Courtney Kurinec
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Courtney_Kurinec@baylor.edu
Yesenia Mosca
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Yesenia_Mosca@baylor.edu
Lynae Roberts
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: Baylor Tower Second Floor, MBMR Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Lynae_Roberts@baylor.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
Ioannisely Berrios-Torres
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Patton
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.359.R
Phone: (254) 710-2244
Email: Ioannisely_Berrios@baylor.edu
Matthew Binder
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone: (254) 710-2243
Email: Matthew_Binder@baylor.edu
Andrew Holley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355.R
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Andy_Holley@baylor.edu
Morgan McReynolds
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Keele
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.358.R1
Phone:(254) 710-2246
Email: Morgan_McReynolds@baylor.edu
Suzanne Nolan
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Suzanne_Nolan@baylor.edu
Laura Ornelas
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Keele
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.358.R
Phone:(254) 710-2246
Email: Laura_Ornelas@baylor.edu
Brian Rundle
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Patton
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.359.R
Phone: (254) 710-2244
Email: Brian_Rundle@baylor.edu
Social Psychology
Megan Haggard
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Megan_Haggard@baylor.edu
Meredith Hoyland
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Latendresse
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Email: Meredith_Hoyland@baylor.edu
Linda Kang
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Linda_Kang@baylor.edu
Madeline Larson
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Latendresse
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Email: Madeline_Larson@baylor.edu
Joseph Leman
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Joseph_Leman@baylor.edu
Rosemond Lorona
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Fergus
Office:Baylor Sciences Building A.321
Phone: (254) 710-2921
Email: Rose_Lorona@baylor.edu
Stephen Martin
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Stephen_Martin@baylor.edu
Daniel Yi
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Daniel_Yi@baylor.edu