Baylor University
Psychology and Neuroscience
College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate FAQs
Admissions
Degree Requirements
Teaching Opportunities
Financial Support
Facilities
Convenient Location
Successful Careers
Graduate Student Directory
Hillary Blakely
Contact Us
General Experimental Psychology
  Michelle Dasse
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Michelle_Dasse@baylor.edu
  Alisa Johnson
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: 801 Washington Ave, Second Floor, MBRL Lab
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Alisa_Johnson@baylor.edu
  Courtney Kurinec
Doctoral Student
Research Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Weaver
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.353R
Phone: (254) 710-2242
Email: Courtney_Kurinec@baylor.edu
 
Behavioral Neuroscience
 
  Andrew Holley
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Lugo
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.361R1
Phone:(254) 710-2539
Email: Andy_Holley@baylor.edu
  Sarah Martindale
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Dolan
Office: Baylor Tower, 908
Phone: (254) 710-2481
Email: Sarah_Martindale@baylor.edu
  Morgan McReynolds
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Keele
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.358R1
Phone:(254) 710-2246
Email: Morgan_McReynolds@baylor.edu
  Adelle Novier
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Diaz-Granados/
Dr. Keele
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Adelle_Novier@baylor.edu
 
  Laura Ornelas
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Keele
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.355R1
Phone:(254) 710-2243
Email: Laura_Ornelas@baylor.edu
  Brian Rundle
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Patton
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.360R
Phone: (254) 710-2244
Email: Brian_Rundle@baylor.edu
Social Psychology
  Lindsey Backer-Fulghum
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Sanford
Office: Baylor Tower, 915
Phone: (254) 710-2921
Email: Lindsey_Backer@baylor.edu
  Tom Carpenter
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Thomas_Carpenter@baylor.edu
  Megan Haggard
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Megan_Haggard@baylor.edu
  Linda Kang
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Linda_Kang@baylor.edu
  Joseph Leman
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Rowatt
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.410
Email: Joseph_Leman@baylor.edu
  James Sliwinski
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Elkins
Office: 801 Washington, Second Floor, MBRL
Phone: (254) 296-0824
Email: Jim_Sliwinski@baylor.edu
  Daniel Strassburger
Doctoral Student
Teaching Assistant
Advisor: Dr. Tsang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building A.405
Phone: (254) 710-7612
Email: Daniel_Strassburger@baylor.edu