Current Editorial Board Members

(New electee to Festschrift Committee: David Moffitt, University of St. Andrews--NT)

Current Editors

 

Sandy Martin (’21)

Church History

University of Georgia

martin@uga.edu

 

Bryan Bibb (’21)

Old Testament

Furman University

3300 Poinsett Highway

Greenville, SC 29613

bryan.bibb@furman.edu

 

Alicia Myers (’21)

New Testament

Campbell University Divinity School

116 T. T. Lanier St.

Buies Creek, NC 27506

amyers@campbell.edu

 

Mary Foskett (’22)

New Testament

Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religious Studies and Albritton Fellow

Wake Forest University

foskettm@wfu.edu

 

Juliana Claassens (’22)

Old Testament

Associate Professor of Old Testament

Stellenbosch University

jclaassens@sun.ac.za

 

Kent Blevins (’22)

Theology

Professor of Theology

Gardner-Webb University

kblevins@gardner-webb.edu

 

Tim Wardle (’23)

New Testament

Furman University

tim.wardle@furman.edu

 

Amy Chilton (’23)

Theology

Wingate University

a.chilton@wingate.edu

 

Elizabeth Flowers (’23)

Church History

Baylor University

elizabeth_h_flowers@baylor.edu

 

Joel Kemp (2024)

Old Testament

University of Scranton

joel.kemp@scranton.edu

           

Adam Bond (2024)

Church History (history Christianity

Virginia Union University

albond@vuu.edu

 

Laura Levens (2024)

Historical Theology and Missiology

The Baptist Seminary of Kentucky

laura.levens@bsk.edu