Current Editorial Board Members

Tim Wardle (2023)
New Testament
Furman University
tim.wardle@furman.edu

Amy Chilton (2023)
Theology
Wingate University
a.chilton@wingate.edu

Elizabeth Flowers (2023)
Church History
Baylor University
Elizabeth_h_flowers@baylor.edu

Joel Kemp (2024)
Old Testament
Emory University
joel.bernard.kemp@emory.edu          

Adam Bond (2024)
Church History (history Christianity)
Ebenezer Baptist Church, Richmond, VA
adam.bond@ebenezerrva.org as of Aug 16, 2020

Laura Levens (2024)
Historical Theology and Missiology
The Baptist Seminary of Kentucky
laura.levens@bsk.edu

João Chaves (2025)
Hispanic Theological Initiative
Princeton Theological Seminary
joao.chaves@ptsem.edu

Aliou C. Niang (2025)
Associate Professor of New Testament
Union Seminary, New York
aniang@uts.columbia.edu

Jan Quesada, (2025)
Instructor, Judaism, Gender and Religion
Texas Christian University
 j.quesada@tcu.edu

Jennifer Bashaw (2026)
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Christian Ministry,
Campbell University
bashaw@campbell.edu

Meredith Stone (2026)
Executive Director of Baptist Women in Ministry,
meredithstone@bwim.info

Elise Edwards (2026)
Assistant Professor of Religion,
Baylor University
elise_edwards@baylor.edu