Current Editorial Board Members

Current Editors 

 

Derek Hatch (’20)

Theology

Howard Payne University

1000 Fisk Street

Brownwood, TX 76801

dhatch@hputx.edu

 

Carol Crawford Holcomb (’20)

Church History

University of Mary-Hardin Baylor

900 College Street

Belton, TX 76513

cholcomb@umhb.edu

 

Stephen Reid (’20)

Old Testament

George W. Truett Theological Seminary

One Bear Place, Box 97126

Waco, TX 76798

Stephen_Reid@baylor.edu

 

Sandy Martin (’21)

Church History

University of Georgia

martin@uga.edu

 

Bryan Bibb (’21)

Old Testament

Furman University

3300 Poinsett Highway

Greenville, SC 29613

bryan.bibb@furman.edu

 

Alicia Myers (’21)

New Testament

Campbell University Divinity School

116 T. T. Lanier St.

Buies Creek, NC 27506

amyers@campbell.edu

 

Mary Foskett (’22)

New Testament

Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religious Studies and Albritton Fellow

Wake Forest University

foskettm@wfu.edu

 

Juliana Claassens (’22)

Old Testament

Associate Professor of Old Testament

Stellenbosch University

jclaassens@sun.ac.za

 

Kent Blevins (’22)

Theology

Professor of Theology

Gardner-Webb University

kblevins@gardner-webb.edu

 

Tim Wardle (’23)

New Testament

Furman University

tim.wardle@furman.edu

 

Amy Chilton (’23)

Theology

Wingate University

a.chilton@wingate.edu

 

Elizabeth Flowers (’23)

Church History

Baylor University 

Elizabeth_H_Flowers@baylor.edu