Current Editorial Board Members

Tim Brookins (’19)
New Testament
Houston Baptist University
7502 Fondren Rd
Houston, TX 77074
tbrookins@hbu.edu

Cynthia Curtis (’19)
Theology
Belmont University
1900 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212
ca.curtis@belmont.edu

Melody Maxwell (’19) 
Church History
Howard Payne University
1000 Fisk Street
Brownwood, TX 76801
mmaxwell@hputx.edu

Derek Hatch (’20)
Theology
Howard Payne University
1000 Fisk Street
Brownwood, TX 76801
dhatch@hputx.edu

Carol Crawford Holcomb (’20)
Church History
University of Mary-Hardin Baylor
900 College Street
Belton, TX 76513
cholcomb@umhb.edu

Stephen Reid (’20)
Old Testament
George W. Truett Theological Seminary
One Bear Place, Box 97126
Waco, TX 76798
Stephen_Reid@baylor.edu

Mandy McMichael (’21)
Church History
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97284
Waco, TX 76796-7284
Mandy_McMichael@baylor.edu

Bryan Bibb (’21)
Old Testament
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
bryan.bibb@furman.edu

Alicia Myers (’21)
New Testament
Campbell University Divinity School
116 T. T. Lanier St.
Buies Creek, NC 27506
amyers@campbell.edu

Mary Foskett (’22)
New Testament
Wake Forest Kahle Professor of Religious Studies and Albritton Fellow
Wake Forest University
foskettm@wfu.edu

Juliana Claassens (’22)
Old Testament
Associate Professor of Old Testament
Stellenbosch University
jclaassens@sun.ac.za

Kent Blevins (’22)
Theology
Professor of Theology
Gardner-Webb University
kblevins@gardner-webb.edu