Committee Members

Name Department Position
Cindy Riemenschneider
Business Associate Dean
Charles Weaver
Arts and Sciences Department Chair
William H. Bellinger Arts and Sciences, Religion Department Chair
DeAnna Toten Beard Arts and Sciences, Theatre Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Brooke Blevins Education Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Rodney Bowden Robbins College Dean
Hannah Causey Student Body President Undergraduate Student
Ellen Filgo Libraries Assistant Director
Carie Ford Business, Accounting Clinical Professor
Helen Harris Social Work Associate Professor
Laura Hernandez Law School Full Professor
Dominque Hill Student Life Assistant Director, Staff
Ian Gravagne Engineering Associate Professor
Mitchell Neubert Business, Management Full Professor
Brian Raines Arts and Sciences, Math Full Professor, Associate Dean, Faculty Senate
Rich Sanker Pre-Health programs Director of Pre-Health Programs, Staff
Dwayne Simmons Arts and Sciences, Biology Department Chair
Lori Spies Nursing Assistant Professor
Jeff Strietzel Graduate Student Association (GSA) Representative Graduate Student
Dennis Tucker Truett Full Professor
Randall Umstead Music Associate Professor, Associate Dean, Faculty Senate
Lenore Wright Honors College Associate Professor,
Director of the Academy for Teaching and Learning

Broc Edwards is serving as the Human Resources liaison.