Baylor Provost Nancy Brickhouse, Ph.D.
Provost Brickhouse is holding open lunch hours for the purpose of meeting with faculty for conversation and to be able to hear and gather input. Faculty are invited to get lunch at the Faculty Center and join the provost at her table.

All lunch hours will be held in McMullen-Connally Faculty Center, main dining room. No appointment is necessary.

Below is the schedule for Fall 2019 - Spring 2020; the schedule is subject to change, but this page will be kept current as adjustments are made. Please check back for updates.


FALL 2019

Date Time
Friday, September 6 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 17 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 7 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, December 5 11:30 am - 12:30 pm


SPRING 2020

Date Time
Thursday, January 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, January 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, February 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, February 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 2 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, May 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm