Baylor > Political Science > Graduate Program > Graduate Awards > Graduate Awards Dinner 2010

Graduate Awards Dinner for 2010

Jenny Clines received the Stormie Schott Award. Kelley Sayler was presented with the Outstanding Masters Student Award. The award for Outstanding Student in the PhD Program went to Matt Dinan.

Recipient of the Stormie Schott Award:

Jenny Clines

Recipient of the Outstanding Masters                                        Recipient of the Outstanding Student
Student Award:                                                                      in the PhD Program:

      Graduate Dinners for 2010_Kelley Sayler                                                 Grad_Dinan
                 Kelley Sayler                                                                             Matt Dinan