Baylor > Political Science > Graduate Program > Graduate Awards > Graduate Awards Dinner 2008

Graduate Awards Dinner 2008

The graduate awards dinner was held in the Reynolds Conference Suite on Tuesday, May 6th at 5:30 pm.

Matt Dinan received the Stormie Schott Award for academic excellence and Christian commitment.

Jerome Foss received the Outstanding Graduate Student Award for MA students

Patrick Cain was presented with the newly implemented award for Outstanding Student in the PhD program.

Grad Awards 2008

GradAward08-01    GradAward08-02

GradAward08-03    GradAward08-06

GradAward08-05    GradAward08-04