Baylor > Political Science > Graduate Program > Graduate Awards > Graduate Awards Dinner 2007

Graduate Awards Dinner 2007

This years Graduate Awards Dinner was held on May 2, 2007 at 5:30 pm in the White/Beckham room in the SUB. It was a lovely time for our faculty and students.

The award ceremony is eagerly anticipated as the recipients are usually unaware that they have been selected to receive such recognition. This year's award recipients were Jared Sippel, who was presented with the Stormie Schott Award for Outstanding christian character and service, and Julianne Romanello recieved the Outstanding Graduating student Award.

In turn, the graduate students presented Jenice Langston, Office Manager, and Cynara Butler, Administrative Associate, with beautiful flower bouquets as a thank you.

2007 Graduate Awards

07Grad Awards 02
07Grad Awards 03
07Grad Awards 01