Faculty Directory

Dr. Dwight P. Russell
Interim Chair, Professor of Physics
Dr. Wickramasinghe Ariyasinghe
Associate Professor of Physics
Dr. Gerald B. Cleaver
Professor of Physics, Graduate Program Director
Dr. Truell Hyde
Professor of Physics and Director of CASPER
Dr. Howard Lee
Assistant Professor of Physics
Dr. Jeffrey S. Olafsen
Associate Professor of Physics, Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Marlan Scully
Distinguished Research Academician of Science and Engineering
Dr. John Vasut
Lecturer of Physics
Dr. B. F. L. Ward
Distinguished Professor of Physics
Dr. Yumei Wu
Lecturer of Physics


Baylor Sciences Building D.311
One Bear Place #97316
Waco, TX 76798-7316

(254) 710-2511