Experimental HEP People

Faculty Members


Postdocs

Exp HEP - Nathaniel (Joe) Pastika Nathaniel (Joe) Pastika, Ph.D.
CMS Experiment
Phone: (630) 840-8849
Email: Nathaniel_Pastika@baylor.edu

Exp HEP - Jon Wilson Jon Wilson, Ph.D.
CMS Experiment
Email: Jon_Wilson2@baylor.edu

Graduate Students

Exp HEP - Ken Call
Ken Call
CMS Experiment
Email: Ken_Call@baylor.edu

Exp HEP - Caleb Smith
Caleb Smith
CMS Experiment
Email: Caleb_Smith2@baylor.edu

Exp HEP - Chris Madrid
Chris Madrid
CMS Experiment
Email: Chris_Madrid@baylor.edu

Exp HEP - Brooks McMasgter
Brooks McMaster
CMS Experiment
Email: Brooks_McMaster@baylor.edu

Exp HEP - Bryan Caraway Bryan Caraway
CMS Experiment
Email: Bryan_Caraway@baylor.edu

Past Members

Exp HEP - Ahmad Borzou
Ahmad Borzou - Doctoral Student
CMS Experiment
Graduated in December 2016

Exp HEP - Zhenbin Wu
Zhenbin (Ben) Wu - Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in December 2012

Exp HEP - Tara Scarborough
Tara Scarborough - Masters Student
CMS Experiment
Graduated in August 2012

Exp HEP - Karen Bland
Karen Bland - Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in August 2012

Exp HEP - Martin Frank
Martin Frank - Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in May 2011

Exp HEP - Sam Hewamanage
Sam Hewamanage - Doctoral Student
CDF Experiment
Graduated in May 2011

Exp HEP - Hongxuan Liu
Hongxuan Liu, Ph.D. - Research Associate
CMS Experiments
2010-2017

Exp HEP - Azeddine Kasmi
Azeddine Kasmi, Ph.D. - Research Associate
CMS/CDF Experiments
2010-2014

Exp HEP - Nils Krumnack
Nils Krumnack, Ph.D. - Research Associate
CDF Experiment
2004-2009

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Baylor Sciences Building D.311
One Bear Place #97316
Waco, TX 76798-7316

(254) 710-2511