Graduate Student Directory

 

 

Teaching Assistants in Baylor Department of Physics

  Calvin Carmichael
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone:
Email: calvin_carmichael@Baylor.edu

  Jared Fier
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Jared_Fier@Baylor.edu

  Chris Forth
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: chris_forth1@baylor.edu

  Noel Gamez
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: noel_gamez1@baylor.edu

  Wen-cong Gan
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Wen-cong_Gan1@baylor.edu

  Matthew Gorban
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Matthew_Gorban1@baylor.edu

  Syed Hasan
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: syed_hasan1@Baylor.edu

  William Julius
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: William_Julius1@Baylor.edu

  Abinash Kar
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Abinash_Kar@Baylor.edu

  Rabindra Khadka
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: rabindra_khadka1@baylor.edu

  Paul Lashomb
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone:
Email: Paul_Lashomb@baylor.edu

  Jeff Lee
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Jeff_Lee@Baylor.edu

  Bowen Li
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.2
Phone:
Email: Bowen_Li@Baylor.edu

  Brandon Mattingly
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Brandon_Mattingly@baylor.edu

  Alexandria Mendoza
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone:
Email: alexandria_mendoza1@Baylor.edu

  Ryan Pittman
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Ryan_Pittman1@Baylor.edu

  Md. Kazi Rokunuzzaman
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: MdKazi_Rokunazzaman1@Baylor.edu

  Sudip Shiwakoti
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone:
Email: Sudip_Shiwakoti1@Baylor.edu

  Si Sutantawibul
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Si_Sutantawibul1@Baylor.edu

  Robby Vukelich
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: robby_vukelich1@Baylor.edu

  Cooper Watson
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Cooper_Watson@Baylor.edu

  Travis Whyte
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone:
Email: Travis_Whyte@Baylor.edu

  Kai Yang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Kai_Yang1@baylor.edu

  Caleb Zavala
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: caleb_zavala1@baylor.edu

  Chao Zhang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone:
Email: Chao_Zhang@baylor.edu

  Xiang Zhao
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Xiang_Zhao@baylor.edu

Research Assistants in Baylor Deptment of Physics

 

Sharmin Ashrafi
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Khandaker_Ashrafi@baylor.edu

  Blake Birmingham
Office:BRIC
Phone:
Email: Blake_Birmingham@baylor.edu

  Bryan Caraway
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Bryan_Caraway@baylor.edu

  Mudi Chen
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Mudi_Chen@baylor.edu

  Zhiyue Ding
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Zhiyue_Ding@baylor.edu

  Indra-Mani Ghimire
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Indra_Ghimire@baylor.edu

  Graeson Griffin
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Graeson_Griffin2@baylor.edu

  Sudip Gurung
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Sudip_Gurung@baylor.edu

  Ankush Reddy Kanuganti
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: AnkushReddy_Kanugan1@baylor.edu

  Brian Ko
Office:BRIC
Phone:
Email: Brian_Ko@baylor.edu

  Zachary Liege
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Zachary_Liege@baylor.edu

  Yang Liu
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Yang_Liu1@baylor.edu

  Chris Madrid
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Chris_Madrid@baylor.edu

  Brooks McMaster
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Brooks_McMaster@baylor.edu

  Khant Minn
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Khant_Minn@baylor.edu

  Sina Rostami
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Sina_Rostami1@Baylor.edu

  Michael Schell
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Michael_Schell1@Baylor.edu

  Caleb Smith
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Caleb_Smith@baylor.edu

  Katrina Vermillion
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Katrina_Vermillion1@baylor.edu

  Jingyi Yang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Jingyi_Yang@baylor.edu

  Zhu Hao
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Hao_Zhu1@baylor.edu

   

 

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Baylor Sciences Building D.311
One Bear Place #97316
Waco, TX 76798-7316

(254) 710-2511