Graduate Student Directory

 

Teaching Assistants in Baylor Department of Physics

  Beau Brooks
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Beau_Brooks@Baylor.edu

  Christian Brown
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Christian_Brown4@Baylor.edu

  Patrick Brown
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Email: Patrick_Brown2@Baylor.edu

  Leo Burdett
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Leo_Burdett1@Baylor.edu

  Michelle Caldwell
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Michelle_Caldwell1@Baylor.edu

  Evan Collins
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Email: Evan_Collins3@Baylor.edu

  Kendra Engstrom
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Email: Kendra_Engstrom1@Baylor.edu

  Melike Erdi
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Email: Melike_Erdi1@baylor.edu

  Wen-cong Gan
Email: Wen-cong_Gan1@baylor.edu

  Noorah Ghazwani
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2292
Email: Noorah_Ghazwani1@baylor.edu

  Mohan Giri
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Mohan_Giri1@baylor.edu

  Matthew Gorban
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Matthew_Gorban1@baylor.edu

  Syed Hasan
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: syed_hasan1@Baylor.edu

  Will Julius
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: William_Julius1@Baylor.edu

  Abinash Kar
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Abinash_Kar@Baylor.edu

  Rohil Kayastha
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R
Email: Rohil_Kayastha1@Baylor.edu

  Rabindra Khadka
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: rabindra_khadka1@baylor.edu

  Paul Lashomb
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Email: Paul_Lashomb@baylor.edu

  Jeff Lee
Office: BRIC
Email: Jeff_Lee@Baylor.edu

  Bowen Li
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.2
Email: Bowen_Li@Baylor.edu

  Rudhresh Manoharan
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Email: rudhresh_manoharan1@Baylor.edu

  John Marchetta
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: john_marchetta1@Baylor.edu

  Shayan Nadeem
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Email: Shayan_Nadeem1@Baylor.edu

  Anjy-Joe Olatunbosun
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: Anjolaoluwa_Olatunb111@Baylor.edu

  Geeth Ongole
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Email: Geeth_Ongole1@Baylor.edu

  Rui Pan
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Email: Rui_Pan1@Baylor.edu

  Jared Pohlmann
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Jared_Pohlmann1@Baylor.edu

  Manjula Raman
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: Manjula_Raman1@Baylor.edu

  Jamal Saeed
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: Jamal_Saeed1@Baylor.edu

  Jonathan Samudio
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: Jonathan_Samudio1@Baylor.edu

  Sudip Shiwakoti
Email: Sudip_Shiwakoti1@Baylor.edu

  Nusrat Tanwee
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Email: robby_vukelich1@Baylor.edu

  Cooper Watson
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Email: Cooper_Watson@Baylor.edu

  Kai Yang
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Email: Kai_Yang1@baylor.edu

Research Assistants in Baylor Department of Physics

 

Parker Adamson
Office: BRIC
Email: Parker_Adamson1@baylor.edu

  Olawale Ayoade
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Email: Olawale_Ayoade1@baylor.edu

  Calvin Carmichael
Office: BRIC
Email: Calvin_Carmichael1@baylor.edu

  Bryan Caraway
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Email: Bryan_Caraway@baylor.edu

  Mudi Chen
Office: BRIC
Email: Mudi_Chen@baylor.edu

  Graeson Griffin
Office: BRIC
Email: Graeson_Griffin2@baylor.edu

  Ankush Reddy Kanuganti
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Email: AnkushReddy_Kanugan1@baylor.edu

  Brooks McMaster
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Email: Brooks_McMaster@baylor.edu

  Alexandria Mendoza
Office: BRIC
Email: Alexandria_Mendoza1@baylor.edu

  Ramesh Radhakrishnan
Email: Ramesh_Radhakrishna1@baylor.edu

  Suvadeep Roy
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Email: Suvadeep_Roy1@baylor.edu

  Si Sutantawibul
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Email: Si_Sutantawibul1@Baylor.edu

  Katrina Vermillion
Office: BRIC
Email: Katrina_Vermillion1@baylor.edu

  Robby Vukelich
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.1
Email: Robby_Vukelich1@baylor.edu

  Zhu Hao
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Email: Hao_Zhu1@baylor.edu

   

 

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Baylor Sciences Building D.311
One Bear Place #97316
Waco, TX 76798-7316

(254) 710-2511