Baylor University
Department of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Physics > Graduate Programs > Graduate Student Directory
Graduate Student Directory

Teaching Assistants
Sharmin Ashrafi
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Khandaker_Asrafi@baylor.edu
Suman Baral
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone: (254) 710-6722
Email: Suman_Baral@baylor.edu
Andrew Best
Teaching Assitant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Bulding - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Andrew_Best@baylor.edu
Timothy Bostelmann
Teaching Assitant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.359R.1
Phone;
Email: Timothy_Bostelmann@Baylor.edu
Jared Fier
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone (254) 710-2289
Email: Jared_Fier@Baylor.edu
Indra-Mani Ghimire
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Indramani_Ghimire@baylor.edu
Meera Gurung
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone (254) 710-6722
Email: Meera_Gurung@baylor.edu
Eva Kostadinova
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone
Email: Eva_Kostadinova@Baylor.edu
Bao-Fei Li
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Bao-Fei_Li@baylor.edu
Bowen Li
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone:
Email: Bowen_Li@Baylor.edu
Yang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Yang_Liu1@baylor.edu
Christopher Madrid
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Chris_Madrid@Baylor.edu
Brandon Mattingly
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.360R.2
Phone: (254) 710-2289
Email: Brandon_Mattingly@baylor.edu
Brooks McMaster
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.359R.1
Phone:
Email: Brooks_McMaster@baylor.edu
Khant Minn
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Khant_Minn@Baylor.edu
Jacob Oost
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Jacob_Oost@Baylor.edu
Rafi Sazzad
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Rafi_Sazzad@Baylor.edu
Bahram Shakerin
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Bahram_Shakerin@baylor.edu
Caleb Smith
Teaching Assitant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Caleb_Smith@Baylor.edu
Katie Uppfalt
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Katie_Uppfalt@Baylor.edu
Lesley Vestal
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Lesley_Vestal@Baylor.edu
Xinwen Wang
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Xinwen_Wang@baylor.edu
Travis Whyte
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: Travis_Whyte@Baylor.edu
Yaobiao Xia
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone:
Email: Yaobiao_Xia@baylor.edu
Xiang Zhao
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R.1
Phone:
Email: Xiang_Zhao@baylor.edu
Ke Zhu
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.355R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2285
Email: Ke_Zhu@baylor.edu
Research Assistants
Madhurima Bhattacharjee
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone (254) 710-2461
Email: Madhurima_Bhattacharjee@baylor.edu
Blake Birmingham
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone (254) 710-2461
Email: Blake_Birmingham@Baylor.edu
Ahmad Borzou
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Ahmad_Borzou@Baylor.edu
Ken Call
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.356R.1
Phone:
Email: Ken_Call@Baylor.edu
Mudi Chen
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: BRIC
Phone:
Email: Mudi_Chen@baylor.edu
Zhiyue Ding
Teaching Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.362R
Phone:
Email: Zhiyue_Ding@baylor.edu
Brian Ko
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office:Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone
Email: Brian_Ko@baylor.edu
Jeremy Kunz
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - C.161R.1
Phone (254) 710-2285
Email: Jeremy_Kunz@baylor.edu
Zachary Liege
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.358R.1
Phone:
Email: Zachary_Liege@baylor.edu
Raziyeh Yousefi
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.357R.1
Phone:
Email: Raziyeh_Yousefi@baylor.edu
Bo Zhang
Research Assistant
Department of Physics
Office: Baylor Sciences Building - E.353R.1
Phone:
Email: B_Zhang@baylor.edu