Baylor Philosophy Ph.D. Students Make Strong Showing at APA Central for Third Consecutive Year!

October 22, 2010
Also, Baylor philosophy graduate students make strong showing at the 2011 APA Pacific meeting. Ryan Byerly, Nathan Carson, and Kraig Martin have papers accepted for the Central APA main program in Minneapolis in March 2011. Ryan Byerly, Dan Johnson, Kraig Martin, Adam Pelser, and Gregory Poore will be presenting at the 2011 Pacific APA main program in San Diego. The APA provides all graduate students whose papers are accepted to the main program with $300 awards. These acceptances count as outstanding accomplishments. Indeed, six Baylor graduate students will receive a total of eight $300 graduate student paper awards. Congratulations!
Are you looking for more News?