Collaborative Network

Kettering Foundation

National Issues Forums

Center for Church and Community Impact

Kettering Foundation: Faith & Deliberation Work Team

David Allred, Lead Pastor, High Places Community Church
Daryl Emowrey, Pastor, Calvary Lutheran Church
R. Gregg Kaufman, Retired Pastor and Consultant, The Deliberative Voice
Mark Farr, President, Sustained Dialogue Institute
Elizabeth Gish, Assistant Professor, Western Kentucky University
Derrick Hammond, Pastor, Oak Valley Baptist Church
Dana Horrell, Executive Director, Faithful Citizen, Inc.
Kelly Jackson, Associate Director, Center for the Study of Religious Freedom, Virginia Wesleyan University
Jenny Veninga, Associate Professor of Religious and Theological Studies, St. Edward’s University
Jake Morrill, Reverand, Oak Ridge UU Church
Jack Musselman, Director, Center for Ethics and Leadership, St. Edward’s University
Erin Payseur Oeth, Freelance
Josh Ritter, Assistant Director of Spirituality and Public Life, Baylor University
Leah Schade, Assistant Professor of Preaching and Worship, Lexington Theological Seminary
Craig Wansink, Director, Center for the Study of Religious Freedom, Virginia Wesleyan University
Amanda Wilson Harper, LCSW, Doctoral Candidate, Diana R. Garland School of Social Work, Baylor University
John Dedrick, Vice President, Program Director, Kettering Foundation
Katya Lukianova, Program Officer, Kettering Foundation
Phil Stewart, Senior Associate, Kettering Foundation
Reba Stromberg, Resident Researcher, Kettering Foundation

Public Deliberation Initiative

Baylor Public Deliberation Initiative is a departmental program of Spirituality & Public Life sponsored by The Office of Spiritual Life with the support of the advisory board composed of Baylor staff, faculty, and community members.