Payment Card Oversight Committee

Baylor's Payment Card Oversight Committee includes staff from several key areas of university operations.

Julie Stelley Associate Director of Campus Commerce, Financial Services
Jon D. Allen Associate Vice President, CIO &CISO
Susan Anz Vice President of Finance
Kristol Flanigan Director of Student Financial Accounts
Cody Hall Senior Associate Athletics Director for Financial Services, Athletics
Zoe Nagle Senior Director, Compliance and Risk Services
Lisa Rhiney Vice Provost for Administration and Operations, Provost’s Office
Sandra Northern Director of Finance and Business Operations, Student Life
Leslie Graves Assistant VP of Advancement Systems and Date Governance
Randy Woodruff Assistant Vice President for Digital Marketing
Doug Welch Associate General Counsel