Office of Vice Provost for Research

Truell Hyde
Vice Provost

Name Title/Position Department
Deborah Holland Assistant Vice Provost & Director Compliance
Trey Cade Director Institute for Air Science
Bobby Cryns Facility Director Baylor Research & Innovation Collaborative (BRIC)
Bob Kane Director Institute for Biomedical Studies
Truell Hyde Director Center for Astrophysics, Space Physics & Engineering Research (CASPER)
Larry Lyon Director Center for Community Research & Development
Bruce Byars Director Center for Spatial Research
Joe Yelderman Director Institute of Ecological, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Lisa McKethan Assistant Vice Provost & Director Office of Sponsored Programs
Jim Kephart Assistant Vice Provost & Director Technology Commercialization & Industry Engagement