University Libraries

Jeffry Archer

Visit the University Libraries' website.

Name Title/Position Department
Jennifer Borderud Director Armstrong Browning Library
David Burns Associate Vice President Library and Academic Technology Services
Carl Flynn Director Communications & Marketing
Mary Goolsby Director W.R. Poage Legislative Library
Kathy Hillman Director of Baptist Collections and Library Advancement & Director of the Keston Center for Religion, Politics, and Society Keston Center for Religion, Politics, and Society
Amie Oliver Interim Director The Texas Collection
Billie Peterson-Lugo Interim Associate Dean Library Collections Services
Ralph Sherman Assistant Vice President Business Operations and Financial Services
Stephen Sloan Director Institute for Oral History
Sha Towers Associate Dean Research and Engagement