Search Committee

Gary Mortenson, Chair: gary_mortenson@baylor.edu 785-341-4853 cell

Gary Carini, Provost Office Representative: Gary_Carini@baylor.edu

Waco BU Campus Member:
Mark Taylor
– Biology: Mark_Taylor@Baylor.edu

Dean’s Board Member:
Remy Tolentino
Remy.Tolentino@BSWHealth.org

LHSON Development Officer:
Janis Kovar
, Director of Development LHSON – Janis_Kovar@baylor.edu

LHSON Staff Member:
Rebecca Robbins
– Manager of Business and Fiscal Operations – rebecca_robbins@baylor.edu

LHSON Nursing Faculty:
Elizabeth Perry Caldwell
elizabeth_perry@baylor.edu 

Shelby Garner Shelby_Garner@baylor.edu  

Renee Jones - Renee_Jones1@baylor.edu  

Lyn PraterLyn_Prater@baylor.edu   

Elesha RobertsElesha_Roberts@baylor.edu