Nathan Shelburne
  • Nathan Shelburne
  • Director
  • B.A. Biblical Studies,
    Ouachita Baptist University
  • M.S. Ed. Student Services Administration, Baylor University
  • Ph.D. Higher Education Administration, Texas A&M University
  • Nathan_Shelburne@baylor.edu
  •  
Keane Tarbell
  • Keane Tarbell
  • Associate Director
  • B.A. International Relations and Spanish, Samford University
  • M.A. Higher Education,
    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Keane_Tarbell@baylor.edu
Whitney Jones
  • Whitney Jones
  • Assistant Director of New Student Programs
  • Bachelors in Biochemistry, University of Arkansas
  • Master of Higher Education and Student Affairs, University of Arkansas
  • Whitney_Jones@baylor.edu
Tripp Purks
  • Tripp Purks
  • Assistant Director
  • B.A. English, James Madison University
  • M.S. College Student Personnel,
    The University of Tennessee
  • Tripp_Purks@baylor.edu
Kim Black
  • Kimberly Black
  • Coordinator for New Student Leadership
  • B.A. Educational Ministry,
    Seattle Pacific University
  • M.A. Theological Studies,
    Assemblies of God Theological Seminary
  • Kimberly_Black@baylor.edu
  •  
  •  
Linda Probst
  • Linda Propst
  • Budget & Data Specialist
  • A.A.S. Instrumentation Technology, Texas State Technical College
  • Linda_Propst@baylor.edu
  •  
  •  
Angela Turner
Bri Gearhart
  • Bri Gearhart
  • 1st Year Graduate Apprentice
  • B.A. Communications Studies, Ohio State University
  • Bri_Gearhart@baylor.edu

Our Staff