Faculty Directory

Dr. Michael Alexander
Associate Professor of Music Education
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr. Randall Bradley
The Ben H. Williams Professor of Church Music,
Professor of Church Music,
Director of the Church Music Program & The Center for Christian Music Studies
Dr. Lynne Gackle
Director of Choral Activities
Mary Gibbs Jones Chair in Music
Professor of Ensembles
Mr. Miguel Harth-Bedoya
The Mary Franks Thompson Professor of Orchestral Studies, Conductor-in-Residence, Director of Orchestral Activities
Dr. Stuart Ivey
Assistant Director of Bands; Lecturer in Ensembles
Dr. Isaiah Odajima
Associate Professor of Ensembles
Associate Director of Bands
Dr. Brian A. Schmidt
Associate Professor of Choral Music,
Director of Graduate Choral Studies
Dr. J. Eric Wilson
Professor of Ensembles and Conducting
Director of Bands

Connect With Us

Follow the School of Music on social media & join the conversation.