Distinguished Artist Series: Hub New Music (contemporary quartet)

DateFebruary 1, 2022Time7:30 - 8:30 pm
LocationRoxy Grove Hall
DescriptionHub New Music, comprised of flutist Michael Avitabile, clarinetist Nicholas Brown, violinist Alyssa Wang, and cellist Jesse Christeson, is forging new pathways in twenty-first-century repertoire. Their ambitious commissioning projects and appealing programs celebrate the rich diversity of today‚Äôs classical music landscape. For tickets to this Distinguished Artist Series event, visit the Baylor University Ticket Office. [RECITAL CREDIT] Read More »
PublisherSchool of Music
vCalDownload this event