Baylor > Welcome > Contact Us
Museum Studies Building

The Department of Museum Studies is located in the Academics and Administration section of the Mayborn Museum Complex.

(View the campus map)

Contact Us

Office Hours and Location

Offices are in the Academic-Administrative Wing of the Mayborn Museum Complex.

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
(Call ahead for access to building before 10 am.)
1809, 1810, 1811 Mayborn Museum Complex Campus Map

Contact Information:
Administrative Associate: Lisa Rieger
Phone: (254) 710-1233
Email: Lisa Rieger


U.S. Mail Address Physical Address
One Bear Place #97154 1300 S. University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76798-7154 Waco, TX 76706

Department Chair
Dr. Kenneth Hafertepe
Phone: 254-710-4349
Dr. Kenneth Hafertepe

Department Program Director
Dr. Julie Holcomb
Phone: 254-710-6614
Dr. Julie Holcomb

Information Request Form