Contact Us

Aligning with TxDOT’s communications efforts, Baylor University has assembled a campus-wide subcommittee to develop a plan for timely communications to faculty, staff, students, alumni and visitors about important construction impacts around campus.

Subcommittee Members

  • Jeremy Vickers, associate vice president, External Affairs
  • Lori Fogleman, assistant vice president, Media and Public Relations
  • Jen McCrady, associate director of admissions communications, Admissions
  • Rebecca Nall, assistant director of communication, Mayborn Museum
  • Jovan Overshown, senior associate athletics director for branding and engagement, Athletics
  • Henry Howard, associate athletics director for capital projects and championships, Athletics
  • John Kolinek, chief of police, Baylor Department of Public Safety
  • Matt Penney, director, Parking and Transportation
  • Meredith Meyer, special events coordinator/office manager, Baylor Law School

Questions and feedback for the Baylor I-35 subcommittee can be emailed to