Menu

Math Tutors

Free Tutoring

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes in Room 326 of the Sid Richardson Science Building. The room is open 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday and Friday (closed on Thursday from 3:-5:00) and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday.

Free tutoring is also available through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.

Private Tutors you pay for

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.

>>
Name Phone Email Classes
Deborah Crum* d-crum@sbcglobal.net MTH 1308, 1315, 1316, 1320, 3350
David Everest* 805-441-1124
David@EndYourMathStress.com All courses: Details at www.EndYourMathStress.com
Ian Grigsby 402-253-6588
Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu MTH 1301, 1308, 1309, 1321 and 1322 for Fall
Isaac Michael 281-710-3913 Isaac_Michael@baylor.edu All undergraduate course for Fall except MTH 1321
John Miller 281-961-4735 John_Miller5@baylor.edu All undergradute courses except MTH 1321 in the Fall
Alan Mullenix 205-454-4023 Alan_Mullenix@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1321, 1322, 2321, 2311, 3325
Benji Neel 254-495-1627 Benji_Neel@baylor.edu MTH 1301, 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 Fall
Jack Rebrovich 817-913-2477 Jack_Rebrovich@baylor.edu MTh 1308, 1309, 1321, 1322 Fall
Chong Sun 319-855-0524 Chong_Sun@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320 1321, 1322, 2311
Greg Williams 254-644-6444 greg@wacomathtutor.com All undergraduate math courses

* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students)

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Sid Richardson Science Building
One Bear Place #97328
Waco, TX 76798

(254) 710-3561