Math Tutors

Free Tutoring

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes. Tutoring will be ONLINE only via email. See schedule below

Online Tutor Lab Schedule

MONDAY

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
hayden_henson1@baylor.edu
guanjie_huang2@baylor.edu
eduardo_servin1@baylor.edu
indalecio_ruizbolan1@baylor.edu
zhen-chuan_lui1@baylor.edu

6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
drew_anderson2@baylor.edu
indalecio_ruizbolan1@baylor.edu
jordan_smith22@baylor.edu
matthew_johnson5@baylor.edu

TUESDAY

3:15 - 5:00 p.m. and
blake_allan1@baylor.edu
eduardo_servin1@baylor.edu
adam_kraus1@baylor.edu
rafael_morales2@baylor.edu

6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
guanjie_huang2@baylor.edu
zhen-chuah_liu1@baylor.edu

WEDNESDAY

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
blake_allan1@baylor.edu
guanjie_huang2@baylor.edu
hayden_henson1@baylor.edu
zhen-chuah_liu1@baylor.edu
adam_kraus1@baylor.edu

6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

drew_anderson2@baylor.edu
matthew_johnson5@baylor.edu
rafael_morales2@baylor.edu

THURSDAY

6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
jordan_smith22@baylor.edu
guanjie_huang2@baylor.edu

FRIDAY

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
guanjie_huang2@baylor.edu
zhen-chuah_liu1@baylor.edu
rafael_morales2@baylor.edu

Free tutoring has been suspended through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.

Private Tutors

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.

Deborah Crum*
d-crum@sbcglobal.net
MTH 1308, 1315, 1316, 1320, 3350 Spring 2020

David Everest*
805-441-1124
David@EndYourMathStress.com
All courses: Details at www.EndYourMathStress.com

Ian Grigsby
402-253-6588
Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu
MTH 1301, 1308, 1320, 1321 and 1322 for Spring 2020

Benji Neel
254-495-1627
Benji_Neel@baylor.edu
MTH 1301, 1308, 1320, 1321 Spring 2020

Jack Rebrovich
817-913-2477
Jack_Rebrovich@baylor.edu
MTh 1308, 1309, 1321, 1322 Spring 2020

Indy Ruiz-Bolanos
254-420-6481
Indalecio_Ruizbolan1@baylor.edu
MTh 1320, 1321, 2311 and 3300 Spring 2020

Greg Williams
254-644-6444
greg@wacomathtutor.com
All undergraduate math courses "Details" at wacomathtutor.com Spring 2020

* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students).

Maggie Andrews* (will tutor outside Baylor)
Email: Contact@BuffTutor.com Phone: 765-543-7542 (text) Classes: All undergrad courses. Please visit www.BuffTutor.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Sid Richardson Science Building
1410 S.4th Street
Waco, TX 76706

(254) 710-3561