Baylor > Mathematics > Undergraduate Program > Math Tutors
Math Tutors

Free Tutoring

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes in Room 326 of the Sid Richardson Science Building. The room is open 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday and Friday (closed on Thursday from 3:-5:00) and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday.

Free tutoring is also available through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.

Private Tutors you pay for

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.

>>>>>
Name Phone Email Classes
Deborah Crum* d-crum@sbcglobal.net MTH 1308, 1315, 1316, 1320, 3350
David Everest* 805-441-1124
David@EndYourMathStress.com All courses: Details at www.EndYourMathStress.com
Dale Frymark 410-570-0939
Dale_Frymark@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses except MTh 1322
Ian Grigsby 402-253-6588
Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu MTH 1301, 1308, 1309, 1321, & 1322
Tori Hudgins 254-710-6312
Tori_Hudgins@baylor.edu MTH 1220, 1308, 1320, 1321
Drew Keeney * 903-9529878
Drew_Keeney@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321
Tate Kernell 913-271-8009
tate_Kernell@baylor.edu All Undergraduate Courses
Bill McBride 254-224-6418
Bill_McBride@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 NOT IN SUMMER
Isaac Michael 281-710-3913 Isaac_Michael@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses through MTh 2321, except MTH 1322
John Miller 281-961-4735 John_Miller5@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses, except MTH 1321
Brian Pennington 254-366-7422 Brian_Pennington@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses except MTH 1308
Jake Shipman Jake_Shipman@baylor.edu All Undergrad courses thru Cal III MTh 2321, & MTH 3325 FALL ONLY
Chong Sun 319-855-0524 Chong_Sun@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320 1321, 1322, 2311
Greg Williams 254-644-6444 greg@wacomathtutor.com All undergraduate math courses

* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students)