Math Lab and Tutors

Math Lab

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes.

Tutoring will be online only via Zoom. Your instructor has the Zoom link and probably posted it on Canvas for you. Contact your instructor if you cannot find it.

Math Lab Hours

MTW 3:00-5:00 and 6:00-8:00

R 6:00-8:00

F 3:00-5:00

Success Center

Free tutoring has been suspended through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.

Private Tutors

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.

Deborah Crum*
d-crum@sbcglobal.net
MTH 1308, 1315, 1316, 1320, 3350 Spring 2021

David Everest*
805-441-1124
David@EndYourMathStress.com
All courses: Details at www.EndYourMathStress.com

Ian Grigsby
402-253-6588
Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu
MTH 1301, 1308, 1320, 1321 and 1322 for Spring 2021

Benji Neel
254-495-1627
Benji_Neel@baylor.edu
MTH 1301, 1308, 1320, 1321 Spring 2021

Jack Rebrovich
817-913-2477
Jack_Rebrovich@baylor.edu
MTh 1308, 1309, 1321, 1322 Spring 2021

Indy Ruiz-Bolanos
254-420-6481
Indalecio_Ruizbolan1@baylor.edu
MTh 1320, 1321, 2311 and 3300 Spring 2021

Taylor Thompson
Taylor_Thompson8@baylor.edu
MTh 1308, 1309, 1320 Spring 2021

Greg Williams
254-644-6444
greg@wacomathtutor.com
All undergraduate math courses "Details" at wacomathtutor.com Spring 2020

* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students).

Maggie Andrews* (will tutor outside Baylor)
Email: Contact@BuffTutor.com Phone: 765-543-7542 (text) Classes: All undergrad courses. Please visit www.BuffTutor.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Sid Richardson Science Building
1410 S.4th Street
Waco, TX 76706

(254) 710-3561