Menu

Math Tutors

Free Tutoring

The Department of Mathematics provides free tutoring for students enrolled in 1000-level mathematics classes in Room 326 of the Sid Richardson Science Building. The room is open 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Wednesday and Friday (closed on Thursday from 3:-5:00) and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday.

Free tutoring is also available through the Paul L. Foster Success Center.


Private Tutors

The following list is provided as a service for students, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of tutors by the Department of Mathematics at Baylor University. Check with each individual tutor for their prices that they charge for tutoring.

>>>
Name Phone Email Classes
Deborah Crum* d-crum@sbcglobal.net MTH 1308, 1315, 1316, 1320, 3350 Summer Fall 2019 Spring 2020

David Everest* 805-441-1124
David@EndYourMathStress.com All courses: Details at www.EndYourMathStress.com


Ian Grigsby 402-253-6588 Ian_Grigsby@baylor.edu MTH 1301, 1308,1309, 1320, 1321 and 1322 for Summer II Fall 2019 Spring 2020

Tori Hudgins 254-710-6312
Tori_Hudgins@baylor.edu MTH 1308,1309, 1320, 1321 and 1322 for Summer 2019 Fall 2019 except 1321

John Miller 281-961-4735 John_Miller5@baylor.edu All undergraduate courses Summer 2019

Nathaniel Morgan 254-716-9297 Nathaniel.Morgan1999@gmail.com MTH 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321, 1322, 2311, 2321 Summer 2019

Alan Mullenix 205-454-4023 Alan_Mullenix@baylor.edu MTH 1308, 1309, 1321, 1322, 2321, 2311, 3325

Benji Neel 254-495-1627 Benji_Neel@baylor.edu MTH 1301, 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321 Fall 2019

Jack Rebrovich 817-913-2477 Jack_Rebrovich@baylor.edu MTh 1308, 1309, 1320, 1321, 1322 Summer Fall 2019 Spring 2020

Chong Sun 254-214-5287 Chong_Sun@baylor.edu 1308, 1309, 1320 1321, 1322, 2311 Summer 2019

Greg Williams 254-644-6444 greg@wacomathtutor.com All undergraduate math courses "Details" at wacomathtutor.com Summer Fall 2019 Spring 2020


* Will tutor outside Baylor (high school and junior high students)

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Sid Richardson Science Building
One Bear Place #97328
Waco, TX 76798

(254) 710-3561