Contact Us

John Wilson - Director and Interim Dean of University Libraries
Amie Oliver - Associate Director and Librarian/Curator of Print Materials
Paul Fisher - Assistant Director and Processing Archivist
Edwina Powell - Administrative Coordinator
Leanna Barcelona - University Archivist
Benna Vaughan - Manuscripts Archivist
Geoff Hunt - Audio and Visual Curator

Brian Simmons - Coordinator for User and Access Services

Sylvia Hernandez - Archivist

Rachel DeShong Special Event Coordinator and Map Curator

Ask A Question:

Physical Location:
Carroll Library Building
1429 S. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97142
Waco, Tx 76798-7142