Keston Advisory Board

An international advisory board supports the mission of the Keston Center through advocacy, development efforts, and promoting use of the archives and library. The Keston Advisory Board meets at least annually and contributes expertise, time and concern to the Center.

Current Keston Advisory Board members include:

Advisory Board Chair:
Dr. Steve Gardner, Professor and Chair, Director of McBride Center for International Business and Herman Brown Chair of Economics, Baylor University

Advisory Board Secretary:
Dr. Julie deGraffenried, Associate Professor of Russian and East European History, Baylor University

Keston Institute Representative:
Xenia Dennen, Chairman, Keston Council, Keston Institute, Oxford

Keston Center Director:
Prof. Kathy Hillman, Associate Professor, Baylor University Libraries

Dr. Alexander Agadjanian, Professor, Center for the Study of Religion, Russian State University for the Humanities, Moscow

Dr. Wallace Daniel, Distinguished University Professor of History, Mercer University

Dr. Dominic Erdozain, Visiting Research Fellow, King’s College, London and Visiting Scholar in the Candler School of Theology, Emory University

Dr. Taffey Hall, Certified Archivist and Director of the Southern Baptist Historical Library and Archives, Nashville

Dr. Michael Long, Professor of German and Russian and Division Director of Asian and African Languages, Department of Modern Languages & Cultures, Baylor University

Dr. Stella Rock, Honorary Associate, The Open University, United Kingdom

Dr. Doug Weaver, Professor and Undergraduate Program Director, Religion Department, Baylor University

University Libraries

One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148

(254) 710-6702