Contact Us

John Wilson - Director and Interim Dean of University Libraries
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
Amie Oliver - Associate Director and Librarian/Curator of Print Materials
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
Paul Fisher - Assistant Director and Processing Archivist
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
Edwina Powell - Administrative Coordinator
Edwina_Powell@baylor.edu
Leanna Barcelona - University Archivist
Leanna_Barcelona@baylor.edu
Benna Vaughan - Manuscripts Archivist
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
Geoff Hunt - Audio and Visual Curator
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu

Brian Simmons - Coordinator for User and Access Services
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu


Sylvia Hernandez - Archivist
Sylvia_Hernandez@baylor.edu


Rachel DeShong Special Event Coordinator and Map Curator
Rachel_DeShong@baylor.edu


Ask A Question: txcoll@baylor.edu
Location

Physical Location:
Carroll Library Building
1429 S. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97142
Waco, Tx 76798-7142