Contact Us

John Wilson - Director
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254)710-3457
Amie Oliver - Associate Director and Librarian/Curator of Print Materials
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Paul Fisher - Assistant Director and Processing Archivist
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Kathy Hinton  - Administrative Coordinator
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Leanna Barcelona - University Archivist
Leanna_Barcelona@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Benna Vaughan - Manuscripts Archivist
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Geoff Hunt - Audio and Visual Curator
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268

Brian Simmons - Coordinator for User and Access Services
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
(254)710-6032


Thomas DeShong - Library Information Specialist III
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
(254)710-6032


Rachel DeShong Special Event Coordiantor and Map Curator
Rachel_DeShong@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268


Ask A Question: txcoll@baylor.edu
Location

Physical Location:
Carroll Library Building
1429 S. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97142
Waco, Tx 76798-7142