The W. R. Poage Legislative Library employs a team of four full-time faculty and staff, plus a number of graduate and undergraduate student assistants. Poage Library is also home to the Distinguished Chair of Public Service Congressman Chet Edwards. We are here to help you in any way we can. Please contact us at 254-710-3540 or if you are unsure whom to contact.

Hon. Chet Edwards
W. R. Poage Distinguished Chair of Public Service
Amanda Fisher, MA, CA
Project Archivist
Erik Swanson, MA
University Libraries Exhibit Curator and Coordinator
Jonathan Tomes, MDiv
Graduate Research Center Operations Manager