Library Web Advisory Committee

The Library Web Advisory Committee is comprised of faculty and staff throughout the Baylor Libraries. The committee is charged with general oversight of the Central Libraries Web site, including developing procedural and style guidelines, and investigating new technologies, tools, and functionalities on the Web site.

Information for Library Web Editors:


LWAC Members
Carl Flynn (chair, Marketing and Communications)
Clayton Crenshaw (Music Liaison Librarian)
Ellen Filgo (E-Learning Librarian)
Christi Klempnauer (Armstrong Browning)
Karen Savage (Library and Academic Technology Services)
Denyse Rodgers (Library and Academic Technology Services)