Cataloging & Metadata Unit Staff

Susan Bowlin
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
254-710-4791

Rebecca DeRosa
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
254-710-4441

Chris Diamond
Music and Fine Arts Catalog Specialist
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
254-710-4449

Martha Dowdy
Catalog Specialist
Martha_Dowdy@baylor.edu
254-710-6071

Bruce Evans
Assistant Director of Delivery Services
Cataloging and Metadata Unit Leader
Music and Fine Arts Catalog Librarian
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
254-710-7863

Joan Kasik
Catalog Specialist
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
254-710-4445

Laura Jane Kilgore
Catalog Specialist
Laura_Kilgore@baylor.edu
254-710-4401

Alex Ko
Catalog Specialist
Alex_Ko@baylor.edu
254-710-6682

Kara Long
Metadata and Catalog Librarian
Kara_D_Long@baylor.edu
254-710-7453

Chris Martin
Catalog Specialist
C_Martin@baylor.edu
254-710-4457

Cynthia Pavelka
Serials and Electronic Resources Catalog Specialist
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
254-710-4444

Janet Pence
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
254-710-4443

Amy Runyon
Rare Books Catalog Librarian
Amy_Runyon@baylor.edu
254-710-6677

Janice Veselka
Metadata Specialist
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
254-710-2117

Allison Yanos
Catalog and Database Maintenance Librarian
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
254-710-6678