Library and Academic Technology Services (LATS)

Personnel

Adams, Kat
Online Teaching & Learning Services
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
254-710-4695

Anderson, Brenda
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Library Systems
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
254-710-6705

Bell, Carl
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- High Performance & Research Computing
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
254-710-4065

Bennett, Sandy
Online Teaching & Learning Services
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
254-710-4133

Bolech, Stephen
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Digital Preservation Services
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
254-710-1674

Braswell, Jeff
Learning Spaces & Media Services
Jeff_Braswell@baylor.edu
254-710-6157

Burns, David
Learning Spaces & Media Services
David_Burns@baylor.edu
254-710-6669

Gerik, Richard
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
254-710-6668

Griesemer, Chris
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Chris_Griesemer@baylor.edu
254-710-1466

Hannon, Michael
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
254-710-6603

Holgersson, Nils
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
254-710-1738

Hutcheson, Mike
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- High Performance & Research Computing
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
254-710-4110

Kersten, Jason
Learning Spaces & Media Services
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
254-710-4523

Krey, Conner
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
254-710-6662

Linda, Brad
Learning Spaces & Media Services
Bradley_Linda@baylor.edu
254-710-4127

Lindsay, Jeremy
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Jeremy_Lindsay@baylor.edu
254-710-4228

Logan, Timothy
Library & Academic Technology Services
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
254-710-6665

Lowe, John
Online Teaching & Learning Services
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
254-710-7362

Osborn, Tanner
Learning Spaces & Media Services
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
254-710-4546

Parton, Becky
Online Teaching & Learning Services
Becky_Parton@baylor.edu
254-710-3294

Peterson-Lugo, Billie
Digital Library Services & Systems
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
254-710-2344

Riley, Allyson
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Digital Preservation Services
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
254-710-4057

Rodgers, Denyse
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Library Systems
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Neal
Online Teaching & Learning Services
Neonel_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
254-710-4525

Savage, Karen
Online Teaching & Learning Services
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
254-710-3275

Sitton, Brian
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- High Performance & Research Computing
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
254-710-3260

Solis, John
Online Teaching & Learning Services
John_Solis@baylor.edu
254-710-1426

Stuhr, Darryl
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Digital Preservation Services
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
254-710-7356

Taylor, David
Online Teaching & Learning Services
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
254-710-1249

Taylor, Travis
Digital Library Services & Systems -- Library Systems
T_Taylor@baylor.edu
254-710-2115

Telep, Andrew
Learning Spaces & Media Services
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
254-710-2843

Wong, Ben
Research Computing & Classroom Technology Services -- Classroom Technology Services
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu
254-710-4694

Library and Academic Technology Services (LATS) was formed in the Fall 2017 from the former Electronic Library, which had served as the intersection of technology and libraries since 2002.

LATS consists of the following areas:

  • Digital Library Services and Systems
    • Library Systems
    • Digital Preservation Services
    • Copyright and Scholarly Communication
       
  • Learning Spaces and Media Services
     
  • Online Teaching and Learning Services
     
  • Research Computing and Classroom Technology Services
    • Classroom Technology Services
    • High Performance and Research Computing Services

Library and Academic Technology Services Open House