President Title

Baylor University's fourteen presidents include revered pastors, esteemed educators, and respected public servants. President Kenneth Winston Starr continues that tradition of distinguished leaders.

This site honors the achievements of those who have faithfully served in the office. Their efforts, in large part, helped develop the University into an academic institution dedicated to educating "men and women for worldwide leadership and service by integrating academic excellence and Christian commitment within a caring community."

President Swirl