Winter/Spring 2013-2014 Teams

January 9, 2014

The following students have been chosen for the Winter/Spring 2013-2014 mock trial and moot court teams:

Client Counseling (Deivanayagam):

  • Josh Arnold and Andrew Valencia
  • Skylar Simons and Jason Taylor
  • Mark Lankford (Student Coach)

Mock Trial

AAJ (Wren/Deaconson/Rivera/Tuegel):

  • Jared Elk
  • Tanner Franklin
  • Kailey Gillman
  • Jacqueline Hamer
  • Samantha Kessler
  • Morgan McPheeters (Evidence Coach)
  • Kristen Parker
  • Bill Price
  • Brian Price
  • Brad Ryynanen
  • Sydney Tuggle
  • Kelsey Warren
  • Ashley Webb

NTC (Little):

  • Jen Pfanzelt
  • Colin Powell
  • Mari Bryn Snyder
  • Jessica Underwood

National Voir Dire Competition:

  • TBD

Moot Court

ABA (Serr): Marc Hanna, Faith Johnson, and Kelsey Warren; Jess Dees, Jared Elk and Claire Neill
Adoption Law (Wilson): Courtney Lewis and Tayler Nichols; Qin Yu and Grace Stafford
Andrews Kurth (Bates): Stephen Harmel, Faith Johnson and Kelsey Warren
Duberstein/Elliott Cup Bankruptcy (K. Serr): Becca Skupin and Jennifer DeVlugt; Doug Monkhouse, Scott Nyitray and Brittney Symons
FBA (Ryan): Jessi Freud and T.J. Jones; Joe Craven and William Ytterberg
HNBA (Hernandez): Neyma Figueroa and Ana Sanchez
Immigration (Hernandez): Kayla Chandler, Neha Paymaster and Maria de la Torre
INTA (Nichols): Cody Hill and Jason Sorensen
National Religious Freedom (White): Andrew Figliuzzi and Timothy Roehrs
National Security Law (Fuselier): Connor Buchanan and Sarah Bosold
Pace Environmental Law (Meier): Alex Moore, Jeremy Walter and Jackie Wheeler
Sutherland Cup (Ryan): Jack Hales and Kathlyn Hendrix

Transactional LawMeet (Hood):

  • Justin Dertinger, Taylor Kilway and Chris Lowry
  • Benjamin Harris, Megan Nelson and Jason Taylor
  • Student Coach: Kyle Nuttall
Are you looking for more News?