Law Library Hours

Tue., Jan. 25
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 26
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 27
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 28
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 29
10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 30
11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 31
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 1
7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 2
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 3
8a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 4
8a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 5
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 6
TBD
Mon., Feb. 7
TBD
Tue., Feb. 8
TBD
Wed., Feb. 9
TBD
Thu., Feb. 10
TBD
Fri., Feb. 11
TBD
Sat., Feb. 12
TBD
Sun., Feb. 13
TBD
Mon., Feb. 14
TBD
Tue., Feb. 15
TBD
Wed., Feb. 16
TBD
Thu., Feb. 17
TBD
Fri., Feb. 18
TBD
Sat., Feb. 19
TBD
Sun., Feb. 20
TBD
Mon., Feb. 21
TBD
Tue., Feb. 22
TBD
Wed., Feb. 23
TBD
Thu., Feb. 24
TBD
Fri., Feb. 25
TBD
Sat., Feb. 26
TBD
Sun., Feb. 27
TBD
Mon., Feb. 28
TBD
Tue., Mar. 1
TBD
Wed., Mar. 2
TBD
Thu., Mar. 3
TBD
Fri., Mar. 4
TBD
Sat., Mar. 5
TBD
Sun., Mar. 6
TBD
Mon., Mar. 7
TBD
Tue., Mar. 8
TBD
Wed., Mar. 9
TBD
Thu., Mar. 10
TBD
Fri., Mar. 11
TBD
Sat., Mar. 12
TBD
Sun., Mar. 13
TBD
Mon., Mar. 14
TBD
Tue., Mar. 15
TBD
Wed., Mar. 16
TBD
Thu., Mar. 17
TBD
Fri., Mar. 18
TBD
Sat., Mar. 19
TBD
Sun., Mar. 20
TBD
Mon., Mar. 21
TBD
Tue., Mar. 22
TBD
Wed., Mar. 23
TBD
Thu., Mar. 24
TBD
Fri., Mar. 25
TBD
Sat., Mar. 26
TBD
Sun., Mar. 27
TBD
Mon., Mar. 28
TBD
Tue., Mar. 29
TBD
Wed., Mar. 30
TBD
Thu., Mar. 31
TBD
Fri., Apr. 1
TBD
Sat., Apr. 2
TBD