Law Library Hours

Fri., Dec. 4
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 5
Closed
Sun., Dec. 6
Closed
Mon., Dec. 7
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 8
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 9
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 10
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 11
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 12
Closed
Sun., Dec. 13
Closed
Mon., Dec. 14
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 15
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 16
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 18
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 19
Closed
Sun., Dec. 20
Closed
Mon., Dec. 21
Closed
Tue., Dec. 22
Closed
Wed., Dec. 23
Closed
Thu., Dec. 24
Closed
Fri., Dec. 25
Closed
Sat., Dec. 26
Closed
Sun., Dec. 27
Closed
Mon., Dec. 28
Closed
Tue., Dec. 29
Closed
Wed., Dec. 30
Closed
Thu., Dec. 31
Closed
Fri., Jan. 1
Closed
Sat., Jan. 2
Closed
Sun., Jan. 3
Closed
Mon., Jan. 4
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 5
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 6
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 7
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 8
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 9
Closed
Sun., Jan. 10
Closed
Mon., Jan. 11
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 12
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 13
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 14
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 15
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 16
Closed
Sun., Jan. 17
Closed
Mon., Jan. 18
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 19
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 20
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 21
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 22
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 23
Closed
Sun., Jan. 24
Closed
Mon., Jan. 25
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 27
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 28
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 29
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 30
Closed
Sun., Jan. 31
Closed
Mon., Feb. 1
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 2
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 3
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 4
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 5
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 6
Closed
Sun., Feb. 7
Closed
Mon., Feb. 8
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 9
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 10
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 11
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 12
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 13
Closed
Sun., Feb. 14
Closed
Mon., Feb. 15
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 16
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 17
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 18
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 19
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 20
Closed
Sun., Feb. 21
Closed
Mon., Feb. 22
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 23
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 24
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 25
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 27
Closed
Sun., Feb. 28
Closed
Mon., Mar. 1
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 2
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 3
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 4
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 5
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 6
Closed