Law Library Hours

Thu., Aug. 13
Closed
Fri., Aug. 14
Closed
Sat., Aug. 15
Closed
Sun., Aug. 16
Closed
Mon., Aug. 17
Closed
Tue., Aug. 18
Closed
Wed., Aug. 19
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 20
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 21
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 22
Closed
Sun., Aug. 23
Closed
Mon., Aug. 24
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 25
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 27
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 28
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 29
Closed
Sun., Aug. 30
Closed
Mon., Aug. 31
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Sep. 1
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 2
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 3
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 4
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 5
Closed
Sun., Sep. 6
Closed
Mon., Sep. 7
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Sep. 8
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 9
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 10
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 11
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 12
Closed
Sun., Sep. 13
Closed
Mon., Sep. 14
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Sep. 15
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 16
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 17
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 18
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 19
Closed
Sun., Sep. 20
Closed
Mon., Sep. 21
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Sep. 22
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 23
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 24
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 25
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 26
Closed
Sun., Sep. 27
Closed
Mon., Sep. 28
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Sep. 29
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 30
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 1
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 2
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 3
Closed
Sun., Oct. 4
Closed
Mon., Oct. 5
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 6
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 7
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 8
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 9
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 10
Closed
Sun., Oct. 11
Closed
Mon., Oct. 12
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 13
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 14
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 15
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 16
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 17
Closed
Sun., Oct. 18
Closed
Mon., Oct. 19
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 20
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 21
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 22
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 23
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 24
Closed
Sun., Oct. 25
Closed
Mon., Oct. 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 27
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 28
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 29
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 30
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 31
Closed