Law Library Hours

Thu., Feb. 21
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Feb. 22
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 24
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Feb. 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Feb. 26
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Feb. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Feb. 28
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Mar. 1
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 2
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 3
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Mar. 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Mar. 5
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Mar. 6
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Mar. 7
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Mar. 8
7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 9
Closed
Sun., Mar. 10
Closed
Mon., Mar. 11
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 12
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 13
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 14
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 15
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 16
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 17
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Mar. 18
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Mar. 19
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Mar. 20
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Mar. 21
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Mar. 22
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 23
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 24
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Mar. 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Mar. 26
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Mar. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Mar. 28
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Mar. 29
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 30
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 31
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Apr. 1
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Apr. 2
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Apr. 3
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Apr. 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Apr. 5
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 6
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.