Law Library Hours

Thu., Jun. 21
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Jun. 22
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 23
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Jun. 24
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Jun. 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Jun. 26
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Jun. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Jun. 28
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Jun. 29
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Jun. 30
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 1
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Jul. 2
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Jul. 3
7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 4
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 5
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Jul. 6
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sat., Jul. 7
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sun., Jul. 8
11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Mon., Jul. 9
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Jul. 10
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wed., Jul. 11
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thu., Jul. 12
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Fri., Jul. 13
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sat., Jul. 14
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sun., Jul. 15
11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Mon., Jul. 16
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Jul. 17
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Jul. 18
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Jul. 19
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Jul. 20
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 21
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 22
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Jul. 23
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Jul. 24
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Jul. 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Jul. 26
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 27
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 28
8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun., Jul. 29
Closed
Mon., Jul. 30
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 31
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 1
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 2
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4
Closed
Sun., Aug. 5
Closed
Mon., Aug. 6
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 7
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 9
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 10
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11
Closed
Sun., Aug. 12
Closed
Mon., Aug. 13
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 14
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 15
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Aug. 16
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Aug. 17
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 18
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 19
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Aug. 20
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Aug. 21
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Aug. 22
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Aug. 23
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Aug. 24
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 25
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 26
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Aug. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Aug. 28
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Aug. 29
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Aug. 30
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Aug. 31
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 1
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 2
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon., Sep. 3
8 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Sep. 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Sep. 5
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Sep. 6
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Sep. 7
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 8
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 9
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Sep. 10
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Sep. 11
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Sep. 12
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Sep. 13
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Sep. 14
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 15
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 16
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Sep. 17
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Sep. 18
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Sep. 19
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Sep. 20
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Sep. 21
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 22
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 23
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Sep. 24
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Sep. 25
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Sep. 26
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Sep. 27
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Sep. 28
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 29
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 30
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Oct. 1
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Oct. 2
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Oct. 3
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Oct. 4
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Oct. 5
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 6
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.