Law Library Hours

Wed., Oct. 20
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Oct. 21
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Oct. 22
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 23
10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 24
11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Mon., Oct. 25
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Oct. 26
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wed., Oct. 27
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thu., Oct. 28
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Fri., Oct. 29
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 30
10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 31
11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Mon., Nov. 1
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Tue., Nov. 2
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Wed., Nov. 3
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 4
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 5
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 6
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 7
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Nov. 8
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Nov. 9
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Nov. 10
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Nov. 11
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Nov. 12
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 13
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 14
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Nov. 15
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Nov. 16
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Nov. 17
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Nov. 18
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Nov. 19
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 20
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 21
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Nov. 22
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Nov. 23
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Nov. 24
7 a.m. -5 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 25
Closed
Fri., Nov. 26
Closed
Sat., Nov. 27
10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 28
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Nov. 29
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Nov. 30
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Dec. 1
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Dec. 2
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Dec. 3
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 4
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 5
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Dec. 6
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Dec. 7
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Dec. 8
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Dec. 9
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Dec. 10
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 11
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 12
11 a.m. - Midnight
Mon., Dec. 13
7 a.m. - Midnight
Tue., Dec. 14
7 a.m. - Midnight
Wed., Dec. 15
7 a.m. - Midnight
Thu., Dec. 16
7 a.m. - Midnight
Fri., Dec. 17
7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 18
Closed
Sun., Dec. 19
Closed
Mon., Dec. 20
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 21
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 22
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thu., Dec. 23
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 24
Closed
Sat., Dec. 25
Closed
Sun., Dec. 26
Closed
Mon., Dec. 27
Closed
Tue., Dec. 28
Closed
Wed., Dec. 29
Closed
Thu., Dec. 30
Closed
Fri., Dec. 31
Closed
Sat., Jan. 1
Closed