Individual Visits

To request a visit, click here. For directions to the Admissions Office, click here

Due to the pandemic, we are currently unable to offer live class visits or live tours

In the meantime, we are happy to schedule a phone call or Zoom visit, Monday- Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. We encourage you to take advantage of our virtual options. However, we are also offering in-person appointments on the following dates:

Upcoming In-Person Appointment Dates and Times: 
Wednesday, February 10, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 11, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, February 12, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, February 16, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 1, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 2, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 3, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 4, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 8, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 9, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 10, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 11, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 12, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 16, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 17, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 18, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 22, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 25, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 30, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 31, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 6, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 8, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 12, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 16, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 19, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 21, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 22, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 23, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 27, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 30, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 17, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, May 21, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 24, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 26, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 27, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 7, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 21, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 23, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, June 24, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 28, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

To set up a visit, click here

Contact Sam Smith, Administrative Associate for Admissions and Financial Aid, at 254.710.6872 or at Samantha_Smith6@baylor.edu if you have difficulties.