Individual Visits

To request a visit, click here. For directions to the Admissions Office, click here

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19), we are currently unable to offer class visits or live tours this Fall. We hope to be able to offer those options beginning in Spring 2021. Check back in December 2020 for updates. 

In the meantime, we are happy to schedule a phone call or Zoom visit, Monday- Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. We encourage you to take advantage of our viritual options. However, we are also offering in-person appointments on the following dates:

Fall 2020 Upcoming In-Person Appointment Dates and Times: 
Monday, September 21, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, September 25, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, September 28, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, October 5, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, October 9, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, October 12, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 2, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, November 13, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 16, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 23, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 30, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 4, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 11, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, December 14, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 18, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

To set up a visit, click here

Contact Sam Smith, Administrative Associate for Admissions and Financial Aid, at 254.710.6872 or at Samantha_Smith6@baylor.edu if you have difficulties.