Individual Visits

To request an in-person, Zoom, or phone call appointment, click here. For directions to the Admissions Office, click here

Our classes have concluded for the Summer, but we anticipate resuming class visits and student-led tours in Fall 2021. However, we can visit with you in-person and answer any questions you may have. 

We are happy to schedule a phone call or Zoom visit anytime from Monday- Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Upcoming In-Person Appointment Dates and Times and Tour Dates/Times:
Tuesday, July 27, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 2, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, August 3, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, August 5, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, August 6, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 9, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, August 10, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (This is the last visit day prior to the start of the Fall term). 

Visit days for Fall 2021 will be posted in late Summer 2021. 

To set up a visit, click here

Contact Sam Smith, Administrative Associate for Admissions and Financial Aid, at 254.710.6872 or at Samantha_Smith6@baylor.edu if you have difficulties.