Menu

Dates and Deadlines

Application Dates and Deadlines 2020

Summer: March 16, 2020
Fall Regular Decision: March 16, 2020
Summer Transfer and Visitor: March 16, 2020
Fall Transfer and Visitor: July 15, 2020

All 2021 applications will open on July 1, 2020.

Upcoming LSAT Test Dates

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021