Diversity Committee

Baylor Law's Diversity Committee seeks to ensure a student life environment that welcomes, recognizes, respects and celebrates the personal heritage of all law School constituents.

Committee Members 2023

Headshot of Laura Hernández COMMITTEE CHAIR

Laura Hernández

Headshot of Jessica Asbridge

Jessica Asbridge

Headshot of Jenny Branson

Jenny Branson

Headshot of Kristine Bridges

Kristine Bridges

Headshot of Angela Cruseturner

Angela Cruseturner

Headshot of Whitney Holmes

Whitney Holmes

Headshot of Stephen Rispoli

Stephen Rispoli

Headshot of Katherine Sims

Katherine Sims

Headshot of Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Headshot of Stephanie Tang

Stephanie Tang

Headshot of Leah Teague

Leah Teague

Headshot of Greg White

Greg White

Headshot of Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson