Areas of Concentration

Students who matriculated prior to Summer, 2015 have the option
of completing an area of concentration, which provides
the opportunity to gain exposure to one of six specialized areas
of practice. The areas are as follows:
Administrative Practice
Business Litigation
Business Transactions
Criminal Practice
Estate Planning
General Civil Litigation
Healthcare Law
Intellectual Property
Real Estate & Natural Resources

Details about requirements for areas of concentration area available here.
Students with questions can consult with the appropriate professor,
Associate Dean Teague or Ms. Jerri Cunningham in the Dean's Suite.