Baylor Law
Baylor Lawyers.
Committed to
go the extra mile.
Marcy Winter Wilkins / Lake Waco, Waco, TX
Before the sun rises on a day filled with clients, casework, and after-hours volunteering for a high school mock trial program, Marcy is already three miles into her morning run—a routine she perfected while in law school. Up early, work hard, one foot in front of the other—good things will follow. Meet Marcy >

Alumni Resources

Alumni Events

Alumni News

Baylor Law Welcomes Susan Eisenhower to Discuss ‘How Ike Led, Leadership Lessons from our 34th President’ Feb. 26, 2021 Renowned author, speaker, policy analyst, and granddaughter of President Dwight D. Eisenhower, Susan Eisenhower, will share her insight on the principles behind the decision-making process of one of America’s greatest leaders on Friday March 3, at Baylor Law. Ms. Eisenhower will be Interviewed by renowned attorney and author Talmage Boston, during this free, virtual event. Baylor Law Confers LL.M. Degrees of Its Second Graduating Class Feb. 22, 2021 On February 8, 2021, Baylor Law awarded LL.M. degrees to the second graduating class of its Executive LL.M. in Litigation Management. This graduating cohort was composed of 15 legal professionals who serve as senior partners, trial consultants, general counsel and litigation leaders from prestigious companies and law firms around the country. The Paper Chase Legal Writing Competition Returns with $7k in Prize Money on the Line Feb. 10, 2021 Baylor Law is pleased to announce the Fifth Annual The Paper Chase Legal Writing Competition. The competition is the premier legal writing competition in Texas and winners receive bragging rights as well as cash prizes, sponsored by FVF Law, totaling $7,000. 2021 People’s Law School at Baylor Law Makes Legal Issues Clear and Accessible Feb. 1, 2021 The People's Law School at Baylor Law will return for its 16th consecutive year on Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021 in an all-virtual format. Each People's Law course will be taught by a Baylor Law professor or licensed attorney. Register and view the complete course list at


Quick Search