Current Transactional Competitions

Current Transactional Competitions


2021-2022 Season • Baylor Law Transactional Teams



UCLA Transactional Law Competition

Team Members: Audrey Edwards, Logan Krulish, Tanner Brennan, JD Dickerson, Caleb Long, and Daniel Yu

Coach: Professor Allen Page


MARCH, 2022


Magnolia Cup Invitation Negotiation Competition Hosted by the University of Mississippi School of Law

Team Members: Ashley Deatherage and Aminah Ding

Coach: Professor Kayla Landeros


L. Edward Bryant, Jr. National Health Law Transactional Competition Hosted by Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Team Members: Alexa de la Vega, Caroline Perren, and Lizzie Allen

Coach: Professor Pat Souter

3rd Place: Alexa de la Vega, Caroline Perren, and Lizzie Allen


Duke Transactional Law Competition

Team Members: Ben Meredith, Jake Dickson, Sarah Megan Erb, Max Atchity, Jackson Hayden, and John Laughlin

Coach: Professor Allen Page

First Place Buyer: Ben Meredith, Jake Dickson, and Sarah Megan Erb

Sheila & Walter Umphrey Law Center
1114 South University Parks Drive
One Bear Place #97288
Waco, Texas 76798
Legal Disclosures