Administrative Departments ITS Liaisons


Administrative Department ITS liaisons act as an advisory group by providing communication to their departments and valuable feedback to ITS regarding planned technology changes. ITS Client Services sends advanced notices for all ITS outages and any other information regarding technology upgrades or changes that need to be communicated to the departments. We value the opinion of this group and are responsive to their feedback as they represent the initial test group to ensure that technology changes are well documented and that processes will go smoothly before implementation university-wide. In addition to regular email communications, this group has formal meetings with upper ITS management as needed.


These staff members serve as IT consultants for ITS within their departments.

Academic Affairs Provost: Erin Shoemake
Academic Support Programs: Trish Baum
Athletics: Cody Hall, Drew Pittman & Doug McNamme
Baylor Institute for Studies of Religion: Frances Malone
Budget & Fiscal Planning: Lisa Hoxworth
Cashier's Office: Julie Stelley
Controller - Accounting: Lanora Aucoin
Division of Constituent Engagement: Karen Edwards
Facilities, Planning & Construction: Jennifer Hodgens
Electronic Communications: Jeff Bowles
Financial Aid: Terry Wright & Dana Brown
General Counsel: Marsha Duckworth
Human Resource Services: Shannon Lackmeyer
Institutional Events: Heather Gerber
Institutional Research and Testing: Faron Kincheloe
McLane Student Life Center: Robert Graham
Office of the President: Robin Driskell & Judy Carpenter
Office of the Registrar: Hannah King & Lesa Lawson
Payroll: LuAnn Pickens
Police Department: Brad Wigtil & Mark Childers
Procurement Services: Tom Hoffmeyer
Student Activities: Dana Lee Haines & Matt Burchett
Student Life: Sandra Northern
Summer and Strategic Initiatives: Phylicia Hernandez
Undergraduate Admissions: Marissa Tiner & Shiela Gosselin
University Development: Candice Herchenhahn & Alan Bowden

For more information contact